Maritime v Aigburth
Merseyside Cricket Competition Division One 2010
VenueThe Green, Bromborough on 19th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMaritime won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
Umpires[unknown], T Manning

Maritime inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Jastinb O'Leary14     
+R Pradeepc Russell b O'Leary18     
P Shettyc Williams b Salman Khan42     
A Suthakaranc Anderson b O'Leary38     
M Naseemb O'Leary21     
T Jayawardanalbw b MS Khan41     
S Sasikumarnot out29     
S Mathandid not bat      
*S Rameshwarandid not bat      
S Ajaydid not bat      
K Gunarajdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 4 w)12
Total(6 wickets, declared, 37.4 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Aigburth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Russell8   0550--
O'Leary16   1574--
Salman Khan11   0791--
MS Khan2.40161--

Aigburth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Stonelbw b Rameshwaran5     
P O'Learyst Pradeep b Suthakaran80     
T Wilkinsonb Jayawardana18     
J Russellc Shetty b Suthakaran37     
C Andersonc Sasikumar b Jayawardana5     
J McClarnonc Suthakaran b Jayawardana5     
*G Williamsnot out5     
MS Khanrun out (Suthakaran)11     
Salman Khannot out2     
+P Backstromdid not bat      
T Spearrittdid not bat      
Extras(20 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)30
Total(7 wickets, 50 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Maritime bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajay7   0230-2
Rameshwaran7   2101--
Jayawardana14   06533-
Suthakaran18   35222-
Jastin4   0250--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive