Stockton v Blaydon
North East Premier League Banks Salver 2009 (Semi-Final)
VenueGrangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees on 19th July 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBlaydon won the toss and decided to field
ResultBlaydon won by 4 wickets
UmpiresP Brown, MA Nicholls
ScorersDM Barton, P Connolly

Stockton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Turnerb Knox67 1-85.71
KL Wardc Gary Stewart b Knox108 --125.00
J Rickardc Howells b Knox719 1-36.84
MK Gajanayakec Howells b Worthy2641 2163.41
C Parrc Drake b Gary Stewart1620 1180.00
*CJ Hookerc Howells b Gary Stewart3159 1-52.54
J Watsonst Howells b Worthy110 --10.00
+L Masonc Knox b Pollard1457 --24.56
AJ Parrc and b Pollard01 --0.00
S Talsaniarun out (Gary Stewart)614 --42.86
T Coulthardnot out06 --0.00
Extras(23 w)23
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Turner), 2-20 (KL Ward), 3-30 (Rickard), 4-57 (C Parr), 5-88 (Gajanayake), 6-91 (Watson), 7-131 (Hooker), 8-132 (AJ Parr), 9-137 (L Mason), 10-140 (Talsania, 40.2 ov)
Blaydon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Knox7   03436-14.004.86
Gary Stewart9   03722-27.004.11
Worthy9   23126-27.003.44
Bridge7   2701--1.00

Blaydon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Worthyc KL Ward b Turner23 --66.67
MT Drakec Coulthard b Rickard1832 1156.25
Geoff Stewartlbw b Gajanayake1956 1-33.93
CE Knoxc L Mason b AJ Parr611 1-54.55
*GD Bridgec KL Ward b Turner2452 3-46.15
+PW Howellsc L Mason b Turner2953 3-54.72
S Galenot out34 --75.00
RP Nicholsonnot out22 --100.00
J Reynoldsdid not bat      
Gary Stewartdid not bat      
ML Pollarddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 30 w)38
Total(6 wickets, 34.5 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Worthy), 2-46 (Drake), 3-55 (Knox), 4-65 (Geoff Stewart), 5-129 (Howells), 6-139 (Bridge)
Stockton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hooker5   023054-4.60
AJ Parr6   12113-36.003.50
Rickard9   21412-54.001.56
Gajanayake6   02812-36.004.67
KL Ward2   02706--13.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive