Benwell Hill v Sunderland
North East Premier League Co-operative Funeralcare T20 2012 (Group A)
VenueDenton Bank, Benwell Hill on 1st June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBenwell Hill won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch tied
PointsBenwell Hill 15; Sunderland 15
UmpiresE Collins, G Halliday
ScorersM Gooch, DHH McKay

Sunderland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MAP Daleb Zohaib Khan1317 1-76.47
*DG Shurbenc Maiden b Race1817 11105.88
CJ Hookerb PK Jones3429 5-117.24
M Turnsrun out24 --50.00
MC Robsonst Moore b Race2019 3-105.26
+CT Youldonrun out44 --100.00
Jaspreet Singhc Moore b Shinwari75 1-140.00
D Woolstonc Maiden b Race1115 1-73.33
MD Nunnlbw b Zohaib Khan01 --0.00
K Watersonnot out98 -1112.50
DJ Sandersonnot out11 --100.00
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Dale), 2-34 (Shurben), 3-38 (Turns), 4-86 (Hooker), 5-91 (Youldon), 6-94 (Robson), 7-108 (Jaspreet Singh), 8-110 (Nunn), 9-119 (Woolston)
Benwell Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Munton4   03201--8.00
Zohaib Khan4   0112--12.002.75
Race4   02331-8.005.75
PK Jones4   0171--24.004.25
Kilpatrick2   0220---11.00
Shinwari2   0161--12.008.00

Benwell Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NJ Jonesc Dale b Jaspreet Singh6344 25143.18
*AJ Maidenc Dale b Hooker26 --33.33
Zohaib Khanc Dale b Hooker28 --25.00
DR Youngc Youldon b Sanderson14 --25.00
BM O'Briennot out2837 2-75.68
G Racec Sanderson b Jaspreet Singh37 --42.86
+JJ Moorenot out1014 1-71.43
J Kilpatrickdid not bat      
MS Shinwaridid not bat      
PK Jonesdid not bat      
HGS Muntondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 10 w)13
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Maiden), 2-41 (Zohaib Khan), 3-43 (Young), 4-86 (NJ Jones), 5-95 (Race)
Sunderland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waterson4   0140---3.50
Jaspreet Singh4   03723-12.009.25
Hooker4   1132--12.003.25
Sanderson4   02715-24.006.75
Turns4   02802--7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive