Blaydon v Stockton
North East Premier League Banks Salver 2010 (First Round)
VenueDenefield Bank, Winlaton on 9th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStockton won the toss and decided to field
ResultBlaydon won by 132 runs
UmpiresMA Nicholls, IG Warne
ScorersP Connolly, S Fletcher

Blaydon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LJS Whitfieldb AJ Parr910 1-90.00
PS Frearyc Gajanayake b AJ Parr58 1-62.50
MT Drakec Brown b Rickard3549 3-71.43
Geoff Stewartc Gajanayake b J Ward64124 3-51.61
*GD Bridgeb Greaves2743 --62.79
+PW Howellsc Greaves b J Ward1315 1-86.67
IW Richardsonnot out1310 2-130.00
K McShanec Greaves b Rickard1210 11120.00
P Millernot out11 --100.00
Gary Stewartdid not bat      
ML Pollarddid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 19 w)33
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Freary), 2-15 (Whitfield), 3-91 (Drake), 4-162 (Bridge), 5-182 (Howells), 6-183 (Geoff Stewart), 7-201 (McShane)
Stockton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rowland6   03501--5.83
AJ Parr6   11723-18.002.83
Rickard8   03723-24.004.62
J Ward7   03027-21.004.29
Greaves9   03812-54.004.22
Gajanayake9   04102--4.56

Stockton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Rickardc Freary b Pollard67 1-85.71
*KL Wardc Bridge b Pollard415 --26.67
MK Gajanayakec Howells b Pollard02 --0.00
+MJ Brownb Gary Stewart2936 3180.56
J Watsonc Howells b Whitfield634 --17.65
DJ Seymourlbw b McShane1927 2-70.37
C Parrrun out (Whitfield)02 --0.00
C Greavesc Howells b Whitfield211 --18.18
J Wardc Howells b Whitfield28 --25.00
AJ Parrlbw b McShane15 --20.00
K Rowlandnot out01 --0.00
Extras(5 lb, 6 w)11
Total(all out, 24.4 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Rickard), 2-7 (Gajanayake), 3-30 (KL Ward), 4-46 (Brown), 5-73 (Seymour), 6-73 (C Parr), 7-76 (Greaves), 8-79 (Watson), 9-80 (J Ward), 10-80 (AJ Parr, 24.4 ov)
Blaydon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gary Stewart7   23213-42.004.57
Pollard7   11831-14.002.57
Whitfield5   11931-10.003.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive