Botswana v Ghana
ICC World Cricket League Africa Region Division Two Twenty20 2012/13
VenueWillowmoore Park A Field, Benoni on 3rd October 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGhana won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBotswana won by 7 wickets
PointsBotswana 2; Ghana 0

Ghana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JK Vifahc Sequeira b Mudiyanselage1423 --60.87
+JH Mensahc Sequeira b Mudiyanselage02 --0.00
SK Awiahc Sequeira b Mudiyanselage2833 4-84.85
O Harveyc and b Modise313 --23.08
IKO Aboagyec Ramatu b Modise15 --20.00
*PK Ananyac Sequeira b Master2019 -1105.26
MK Anafiec Sequeira b Master67 --85.71
L Ateaknot out812 --66.67
KS Bagabenanot out46 --66.67
G Bakiweyemdid not bat      
V Ateakdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Mensah), 2-49 (Awiah), 3-52 (Vifah), 4-56 (Aboagye), 5-57 (Harvey), 6-77 (Anafie), 7-88 (Ananya)
Botswana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mudiyanselage6   02933-12.004.83
Gaolekwe4   02301--5.75
Master4   1172--12.004.25
Noor Ahmad4   0110---2.75
Modise2   0132--6.006.50

Botswana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
F Ranac Bakiweyem b Bagabena1116 2-68.75
+DK Sequeiralbw b V Ateak39 --33.33
*K Modisec sub (F Baleri) b Anafie1823 2178.26
Akrum Chandnot out3746 5-80.43
W Tajbhaynot out109 1-111.11
GM Gaolekwedid not bat      
K Motlankadid not bat      
S Ramatudid not bat      
H Mudiyanselagedid not bat      
Noor Ahmaddid not bat      
N Masterdid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 16.5 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Rana), 2-19 (Sequeira), 3-72 (Modise)
Ghana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
V Ateak2   091--12.004.50
Bagabena4   02012-24.005.00
Harvey4   01301--3.25
Anafie4   01912124.004.75
Bakiweyem2   026011-13.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Ghana innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Botswana innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive