Uttar Pradesh Under-16s v Vidarbha Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2012/13 (Central Zone)
VenueSports Stadium, Muzaffarnagar on 12th, 13th, 14th December 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsUttar Pradesh Under-16s 3; Vidarbha Under-16s 1
UmpiresYC Barde, A Bhattacharya
RefereeVS Vijay Kumar
ScorersSK Chaturvedi, SP Singh
Close of play day 1Uttar Pradesh Under-16s (1) 378/0 (Motwani 181*, Rawat 184*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Vidarbha Under-16s (2) 61/2 (Dixit 19*, Kale 3*; 30 overs)

Uttar Pradesh Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Motwanic VS Yadav b Somkuwar20835043525- 
*RS Rawatlbw b VS Yadav190251379203 
SH Pandeynot out36356451 
RK Singhc VS Yadav b Somkuwar288-- 
Shiva Singhdid not bat      
TV Trivedidid not bat      
+UD Yadavdid not bat      
SB Guptadid not bat      
HM Agarwaldid not bat      
KV Jaiswaldid not bat      
PS Vishwakarmadid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)26
Total(3 wickets, declared, 107.1 overs)462
Fall of wickets:
1-390 (93.3 ov), 2-460 (105.5 ov), 3-462 (107.1 ov)
Vidarbha Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sahare13   27001-
VS Yadav30   312114-
Nalkande9   0480--
SR Yadav9   044011
Kale6   1180--
Agarwal10   0400--
Dixit5   0210--

Vidarbha Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PR Athawaleb Jaiswal44049-- 
OS Dixitb Agarwal21433-- 
AG Agarwallbw b Shiva Singh1985963- 
+SK Wathc Pandey b Vishwakarma1264782- 
*MR Kalenot out1218372- 
AA Bhagwatlbw b Shiva Singh021-- 
MN Saharelbw b Vishwakarma164-- 
DG Nalkandelbw b Vishwakarma045-- 
VS Yadavrun out (Pandey)01115-- 
PR Somkuwarb Vishwakarma011-- 
SR Yadavst Yadav b Vishwakarma014-- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)8
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)58
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (7.1 ov), 2-17 (10.5 ov), 3-45 (32.6 ov), 4-45 (33.2 ov), 5-45 (33.4 ov), 6-46 (34.4 ov), 7-46 (36.2 ov), 8-58 (40.1 ov), 9-58 (40.2 ov), 10-58 (40.3 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jaiswal11   4121--
Agarwal8   3161-3
Shiva Singh8   3162--
Trivedi4   170--

Vidarbha Under-16s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
PR Athawaleb Shiva Singh614201- 
OS Dixitc Yadav b Shiva Singh301301494- 
+SK Wathc Yadav b Pandey3164665- 
*MR Kalelbw b Shiva Singh2047482- 
AG Agarwalnot out161531491- 
AA Bhagwatlbw b Jaiswal211101082- 
MN Saharenot out13027-- 
PR Somkuwardid not bat      
DG Nalkandedid not bat      
SR Yadavdid not bat      
VS Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)10
Total(5 wickets, 91 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (4.2 ov), 2-56 (25.2 ov), 3-89 (39.3 ov), 4-90 (43.6 ov), 5-124 (81.2 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jaiswal14   6391--
Agarwal3   0190-2
Shiva Singh31   17423--
Vishwakarma19   12110--
Trivedi13   1050--
Pandey8   381--
RK Singh3   130--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive