Madhya Pradesh Under-16s v Chhattisgarh Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2012/13 (Central Zone)
VenueMadhya Pradesh Cricket Association Ground, Sagar on 12th, 13th, 14th December 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossChhattisgarh Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMadhya Pradesh Under-16s 1; Chhattisgarh Under-16s 1
UmpiresGS Ananth Ramakrishnan, BM Naik
RefereeS Dasgupta
ScorersS Bhati, M Thanwar
Close of play day 1Madhya Pradesh Under-16s (1) 363/4 (Patel 66*, Y Dubey 4*; 94 overs)
Close of play day 2Chhattisgarh Under-16s (1) 184/3 (Desai 57*, Malani 26*; 68 overs)

Madhya Pradesh Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SM Patidarc Yadav b Firoze11115718521- 
+KR Sonib Desai7314417612- 
AR Sharmac Yadav b Desai3433378- 
*MP Dubeyc Pradeep Butte b Saxena621201597- 
AN Patelnot out11216722417- 
Y Dubeyc and b Shukla3961858- 
PM Puric Firoze b Shukla012-- 
KD Somkumarnot out4341- 
SS Panditdid not bat      
AS Chauhandid not bat      
AR Tomardid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)18
Total(6 wickets, declared, 114 overs)453
Fall of wickets:
1-183 (48.6 ov), 2-193 (51.1 ov), 3-229 (58.4 ov), 4-344 (90.4 ov), 5-443 (112.4 ov), 6-444 (112.6 ov)
Chhattisgarh Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saxena20   3751-1
Sahu19   28802-
Pradeep Butte15   34001-
Shukla9   0582-1
Desai18   2672--
Firoze16   2571--

Chhattisgarh Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*FI Firozelbw b Somkumar74106172141 
SS Sonilbw b Puri526431- 
SJ Desailbw b Somkumar6622425910- 
AN Kharest Soni b Somkumar1423283- 
SA Malanirun out (Pandit->Chauhan)2776944- 
VB Vaishnavnot out9128634011- 
AS Shuklanot out492593317- 
JK Pradeep Buttedid not bat      
+TS Yadavdid not bat      
JT Sahudid not bat      
AS Saxenadid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 10 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)18
Total(5 wickets, 166 overs)344
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (8.4 ov), 2-117 (38.5 ov), 3-143 (46.6 ov), 4-191 (74.1 ov), 5-196 (75.6 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Puri16   17311-
Chauhan25   9450-1
Tomar47   26630--
MP Dubey2   170-2
Pandit1   100--
Patel3   210--
Sharma11   4230-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive