Bengal Under-16s v Assam Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2012/13 (East Zone)
VenueJadavpur University Complex, Kolkata on 27th, 28th, 29th December 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBengal Under-16s 3; Assam Under-16s 1
UmpiresMG Sai Darshan Kumar, V Seshan
TV umpireTK Handu
RefereeV Mathur
ScorersA Das, R Sadhu
Close of play day 1Assam Under-16s (1) 151 all out
Close of play day 2Bengal Under-16s (1) 297/5 (Hela 32*; 65 overs)

Assam Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AM Thakuric Arif Ansari b Pramanik477712910- 
UA Rizvic Arif Ansari b Pramanik186974-- 
AS Narainc Tamang b Seth01114-- 
*AP Saikiac Porel b Pramanik26901184- 
SM Jainlbw b Pramanik416261- 
RP Pramanikc Pan b Porel1761452- 
BD Terangb Tamang144-- 
JM Doleyb Chakraborty928321- 
HJ Boralbw b Chakraborty52130-- 
AA Choudhuryst Pan b Pramanik156362-- 
KM Rajanot out32135-- 
Extras(5 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 76 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (17.4 ov), 2-52 (20.5 ov), 3-72 (30.6 ov), 4-82 (36.6 ov), 5-116 (52.1 ov), 6-119 (53.3 ov), 7-120 (55.1 ov), 8-133 (61.4 ov), 9-136 (63.2 ov), 10-151 (76 ov)
Bengal Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chakraborty17   7252-1
Seth13   2401--
Porel15   326114
Pramanik24   8475--
Tamang7   2131--

Bengal Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SU Sahac Narain b Bora43891424- 
AS Sahalbw b Pramanik10313919210- 
SF Hossainc Rizvi b Bora3147842- 
*M Arif Ansaric Thakuri b Rizvi3949574- 
+AS Panretired hurt4236605- 
SI Helanot out32285421 
KK Sethb Terang031-- 
AS Tamangdid not bat      
AA Chakrabortydid not bat      
PJ Pramanikdid not bat      
IC Poreldid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)7
Total(5 wickets, declared, 65 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-109 (30.6 ov), 2-160 (42.3 ov), 3-199 (50.6 ov), 4-227 (56.3 ov), 5-297 (65 ov)
Assam Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Choudhury19   28701-
Pramanik11   1521--
Narain14   1490-1
Raja4   0180--
Bora9   0512--
Rizvi5   1251--
Terang3   0101--

Assam Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AM Thakuric Arif Ansari b Seth1219233- 
UA Rizvic Chakraborty b Seth721752248- 
AS Narainrun out (Pan)1554642- 
*AP Saikiac Pan b Tamang32133-- 
SM Jainc Porel b Tamang4381- 
RP Pramanikc Pan b Seth1877742- 
BD Terangnot out2564843- 
HJ Borarun out (Porel->Pan)84255-- 
JM Doleynot out0810-- 
KM Rajadid not bat      
AA Choudhurydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)14
Total(7 wickets, 77 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (5.4 ov), 2-52 (22.1 ov), 3-72 (30.4 ov), 4-78 (32.5 ov), 5-133 (55.6 ov), 6-142 (61.2 ov), 7-165 (74.4 ov)
Bengal Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chakraborty21   84601-
Seth17   53431-
Pramanik15   3360--
Porel5   160-1
Tamang19   4422--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive