Jharkhand Under-16s v Bengal Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2012/13 (East Zone)
VenueBhagalpur on 12th, 13th, 14th December 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsJharkhand Under-16s 1; Bengal Under-16s 3
UmpiresP Bhanu Prakash, K Kassibatta
RefereeVV Oak
ScorersRK Pandey, MS Rahman
Close of play day 1Bengal Under-16s (1) 40/5 (Arif Ansari 4*, Chakraborty 4*; 23 overs)
Close of play day 2Bengal Under-16s (1) 86/8 (46 overs)

Bengal Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DP Roy Chowdhuryrun out (Prasad)1939523- 
SS Mitrarun out (Choudhary)73463-- 
+AH Bosec Prasad b IA Khan31114-- 
*M Arif Ansaric Choudhary b Vikash Kumar2070872- 
AS Panb IA Khan027-- 
SI Helac Kishan b IA Khan011-- 
AA Chakrabortyc Kishan b IA Khan1241541- 
KK Sethc Kishan b IA Khan0815-- 
RP Boseb IA Khan1540612- 
PJ Pramanikc Prasad b Vikash Kumar3076886- 
SS Ghoshnot out01929-- 
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)6
Total(all out, 56.2 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (11.5 ov), 2-32 (12.6 ov), 3-32 (13.5 ov), 4-32 (15.1 ov), 5-32 (15.2 ov), 6-54 (29.3 ov), 7-64 (33.6 ov), 8-64 (34.1 ov), 9-94 (48.6 ov), 10-112 (56.2 ov)
Jharkhand Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ratnam5   1180-1
IA Khan25   13336--
Vikash Kumar18.210272--
Ranjan5   1200-2
Kumar Singh2   060--
Prasad1   050--

Jharkhand Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SM Prasadrun out (AH Bose)12425611 
AS Dixitlbw b Chakraborty11828-- 
*Rahil Khanlbw b Seth1430393- 
+IP Kishanc Arif Ansari b Seth13244-- 
Pawan Kumarb Seth011-- 
SB Choudharyb Chakraborty418231- 
PU Ranjanc Pan b Chakraborty1262661- 
YR Ratnamc Pan b Pramanik03236-- 
IA Khanc Pan b Seth520351- 
D Kumar Singhnot out21732-- 
Vikash Kumarb Seth514191- 
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (6.1 ov), 2-30 (12.5 ov), 3-31 (16.1 ov), 4-31 (16.2 ov), 5-37 (21.4 ov), 6-39 (22.6 ov), 7-46 (33.5 ov), 8-53 (39.4 ov), 9-63 (42.5 ov), 10-69 (46.4 ov)
Bengal Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chakraborty13   4343-4
Pramanik15   101111-
RP Bose1   040--
Ghosh3   150-2

Bengal Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DP Roy Chowdhurynot out524231- 
SS Mitranot out513231- 
SS Ghoshdid not bat      
*M Arif Ansaridid not bat      
PJ Pramanikdid not bat      
SI Heladid not bat      
AS Pandid not bat      
AA Chakrabortydid not bat      
KK Sethdid not bat      
RP Bosedid not bat      
+AH Bosedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 nb)6
Total(no wicket, 6 overs)16
Jharkhand Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
IA Khan3   240--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive