Hyderabad Under-16s v Kerala Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2012/13 (South Zone)
VenueHindustan Zinc Limited Ground, Visakhapatnam on 7th, 8th, 9th December 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHyderabad Under-16s 3; Kerala Under-16s 1
UmpiresDK Bharadwaj, R Shankar
RefereeHS Sodhi
ScorersN Rao, T Vijay
Close of play day 1Hyderabad Under-16s (1) 240/4 (Rakesh Kumar 44*, Rahul 51*; 100 overs)
Close of play day 2Kerala Under-16s (1) 88/8 (Sujith 8*, Joseph 0*; 45 overs)

Hyderabad Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Yadavb Sreeroop2153643- 
V Reddyrun out (Sujith->Subin)441191487- 
M Abhirath Reddyc Bharat Surya b Sujith4587999- 
Rakesh Kumarlbw b Sujith8825333712- 
*DJ Chaitanyalbw b Sujith2555545- 
B Rahulrun out (Asharaf)148246314195 
S Tejarun out (Nizar)13293511 
C Sahanic and b Nizar2124252- 
+R Shekarnot out612121- 
Mir Khandid not bat      
E Sree Charandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)10
Total(8 wickets, declared, 146.1 overs)421
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (16.4 ov), 2-95 (38.6 ov), 3-113 (43.6 ov), 4-141 (59.3 ov), 5-350 (129.1 ov), 6-391 (139.3 ov), 7-408 (142.4 ov), 8-421 (146.1 ov)
Kerala Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asharaf12   145011
Fanoos14   23201-
Sreeroop14   4521--
Joseph48   161190--
Sujith45   131183--

Kerala Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TS Vishnuc Abhirath Reddy b Sahani3912-- 
A Ravirajlbw b Sree Charan1570851- 
M Bharat Suryalbw b Sree Charan810192- 
*+S Subinlbw b Sree Charan042-- 
S Nizarc Shekar b Rakesh Kumar413171- 
MP Sreeroopc Rahul b Abhirath Reddy38901005- 
M Ajinaslbw b Sree Charan925231- 
F Fanooslbw b Sree Charan11722-- 
S Sujithb Abhirath Reddy461161569- 
S Josephnot out17961422- 
A Asharafst Shekar b Mir Khan21517-- 
Extras(17 b, 1 nb)18
Total(all out, 77.2 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (2.5 ov), 2-19 (7.1 ov), 3-19 (7.5 ov), 4-24 (12.3 ov), 5-37 (22.3 ov), 6-55 (30.2 ov), 7-59 (34.4 ov), 8-82 (42.2 ov), 9-158 (74.3 ov), 10-161 (77.2 ov)
Hyderabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sahani11   4211--
Teja5   0240--
Sree Charan20   11255-1
Rakesh Kumar8   2161--
Mir Khan10.23201--
V Reddy10   3160--
Abhirath Reddy5   262--
Rahul3   210--
Chaitanya5   2150--

Kerala Under-16s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
TS Vishnunot out551551815- 
A Ravirajnot out551351819- 
M Bharat Suryadid not bat      
*+S Subindid not bat      
S Nizardid not bat      
MP Sreeroopdid not bat      
M Ajinasdid not bat      
F Fanoosdid not bat      
S Sujithdid not bat      
S Josephdid not bat      
A Asharafdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 2 nb)13
Total(no wicket, 181 minutes, 48 overs)123
Hyderabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sahani8   0160--
Sree Charan9   5140--
Teja3   090--
Mir Khan9   4170--
Rakesh Kumar5   1120-1
Chaitanya4   0130--
V Reddy5   0140--
Abhirath Reddy2   0100--
Rahul3   070-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive