Hyderabad Women v Railways Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2012/13 (Final)
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 14th March 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultRailways Women won by 60 runs
UmpiresAK Basa, P Chatterjee
RefereeA Pendharker
ScorersKS Khare, K Naik

Railways Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Sharmac Upendran b Soujanyanath463--66.67
SR Jadhavst Sunitha b Sravanthi Naidu3530456-116.67
*MD Rajnot out64557391116.36
N Tanwarc and b David221919-1115.79
V Krishnamurthyc Upendran b Shalini1810912180.00
+SM Naiknot out011--0.00
NL Daviddid not bat      
PG Rautdid not bat      
AP Dasdid not bat      
SR Sharmadid not bat      
G Sultanadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)10
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (A Sharma, 0.6 ov), 2-75 (Jadhav, 11.2 ov), 3-120 (Tanwar, 17.1 ov), 4-153 (Krishnamurthy, 19.5 ov)
Hyderabad Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Soujanyanath4   02914-24.007.25
Upendran4   02001--5.00
Kavya2   0130---6.50
Sravanthi Naidu4   03411124.008.50
David3   02511-18.008.33
Shalini3   0301--18.0010.00

Hyderabad Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Revathib Das2126333-80.77
M Shalinilbw b A Sharma489--50.00
N Torvib SR Sharma256--40.00
M Kanojiac Raj b Sultana3343573-76.74
*D Davidc A Sharma b Sultana469--66.67
SK Sravanthi Naidurun out (SR Sharma)2629263-89.66
A Upendrannot out225--100.00
M Soujanyanathnot out011--0.00
S Sowmyadid not bat      
V Kavyadid not bat      
+N Sunithadid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Shalini, 2.3 ov), 2-21 (Torvi, 3.5 ov), 3-33 (Revathi, 8.3 ov), 4-40 (David, 11.3 ov), 5-88 (Kanojia, 18.5 ov), 6-93 (Sravanthi Naidu, 19.5 ov)
Railways Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
A Sharma4   01711-24.004.25
SR Sharma4   0251--24.006.25
David4   0200---5.00
Das4   0131--24.003.25
Sultana4   0182--12.004.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive