Maharashtra Women v Hyderabad Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2012/13 (Super League Group B)
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 13th March 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad Women won by 8 wickets
PointsMaharashtra Women 0; Hyderabad Women 4
UmpiresAK Basa, P Chatterjee
RefereeA Pendharker
ScorersS Chavan, MP Naik

Maharashtra Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AA Deshpandec Sunitha b Upendran61723--35.29
SS Mandhanac Shalini b Upendran1517213-88.24
*AA Patilrun out (Kavya)101424--71.43
SS Kadamst Sunitha b Shalini92323--39.13
SP Jadhavc Shalini b Kavya5671-83.33
SM Dabirst Sunitha b David1213172-92.31
SN Pradhanc Sunitha b Kavya012--0.00
KD Patilc Shalini b Kavya8861-100.00
SR Manerun out (Soujanyanath->David)363--50.00
PB Garkhedec sub b David037--0.00
DP Vaidyanot out001--0.00
Extras(1 b, 2 w)3
Total(all out, 18 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (5.1 ov), 2-23 (5.5 ov), 3-41 (11.3 ov), 4-42 (12.1 ov), 5-52 (13.3 ov), 6-53 (13.5 ov), 7-63 (15.5 ov), 8-71 (17.3 ov), 9-71 (17.4 ov), 10-71 (18 ov)
Hyderabad Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Soujanyanath4   1130---3.25
Upendran4   01321-12.003.25
Shalini3   01611-18.005.33
Kavya4   0193--8.004.75
Sravanthi Naidu2   080---4.00

Hyderabad Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Revathib KD Patil012--0.00
M Shalininot out3745594-82.22
M Kanojiarun out (Garkhede)92631--34.62
*D Davidnot out2229261-75.86
M Soujanyanathdid not bat      
+N Sunithadid not bat      
A Upendrandid not bat      
S Sowmyadid not bat      
VM Kavyadid not bat      
G Sangeethadid not bat      
SK Sravanthi Naidudid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 w)4
Total(2 wickets, 16.5 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (0.1 ov), 2-31 (8.2 ov)
Maharashtra Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
KD Patil4   1151--24.003.75
Mane3   0801--2.67
Pradhan2   0701--3.50
AA Patil2   0120---6.00
Vaidya2   080---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive