Haryana Women v Madhya Pradesh Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2012/13 (Super League Group B)
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 13th March 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMadhya Pradesh Women won by 1 run
PointsHaryana Women 0; Madhya Pradesh Women 4
UmpiresMG Mandale, AH Palia
RefereeGS Lakshmi
ScorersS Chavan, MP Naik

Madhya Pradesh Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NB Jaiswalrun out (Prajapati)1630283-53.33
SU Mishrac Bose b Malik1721--14.29
RD Buleyst Khatri b Bose2231352-70.97
PK Choudharyb U Saini031--0.00
NS Badwaikst Khatri b Prajapati132427--54.17
NA Buleyrun out (R Saini)1912921158.33
SA Rautnot out89111-88.89
*RB Guptanot out544--125.00
TR Jhadid not bat      
+YK Gurnuledid not bat      
CD Joshidid not bat      
Extras(9 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (4.6 ov), 2-24 (7.1 ov), 3-24 (7.4 ov), 4-60 (15.3 ov), 5-67 (16.4 ov), 6-82 (18.4 ov)
Haryana Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malik4   11113-24.002.75
Joshi2   01304--6.50
U Saini4   251--24.001.25
Tanwar4   02201--5.50
Bose4   0291--24.007.25
Prajapati2   01311-12.006.50

Haryana Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Batralbw b Jha4321-133.33
+S Khatric Mishra b Raut3812--37.50
A Tomarc NA Buley b Raut1121251-52.38
*P Sharmast Gurnule b RD Buley4047437-85.11
R Saininot out183241--56.25
N Tanwarrun out (Gupta->NA Buley)121--50.00
M Joshib RD Buley344--75.00
S Malikrun out (Raut->NA Buley)535--166.67
P Boserun out (RD Buley->Gurnule)001--0.00
U Sainidid not bat      
S Prajapatidid not bat      
Extras(7 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (0.3 ov), 2-15 (3.2 ov), 3-36 (7.4 ov), 4-73 (16.3 ov), 5-74 (17.1 ov), 6-82 (18.4 ov), 7-91 (19.5 ov), 8-92 (20 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jha3   01614-18.005.33
Raut4   11121-12.002.75
Gupta4   0230---5.75
RD Buley4   01521-12.003.75
Choudhary1   0701--7.00
NA Buley4   0200---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive