Hyderabad Women v Orissa Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2012/13 (Super League Group B)
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 11th March 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad Women won by 5 runs
PointsHyderabad Women 4; Orissa Women 0
UmpiresMG Mandale, AH Palia
RefereeA Pendharker
ScorersVD Ghosalkar, KS Khare

Hyderabad Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Revathic and b Pradhan1929392-65.52
M Shalinic MS Behera b Barik1112142-91.67
M Kanojiab Barik255--40.00
*D Davidrun out (GH Behera->Barik)122--50.00
SK Sravanthi Naiduc and b Barik1918124-105.56
G Sangeethanot out2927323-107.41
M Soujanyanathc Ritu Singh b Sahoo1328291-46.43
+N Sunithadid not bat      
S Sowmyadid not bat      
VM Kavyadid not bat      
A Upendrandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (3.5 ov), 2-25 (5.3 ov), 3-26 (5.6 ov), 4-52 (9.6 ov), 5-56 (10.5 ov), 6-102 (20 ov)
Orissa Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ritu Singh2   0110---5.50
Mallik1   070-1-7.00
Barik4   0183--8.004.50
Sahoo4   02313-24.005.75
Pradhan4   0141--24.003.50
Rath3   01301--4.33
Parwin2   0130---6.50

Orissa Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MP Mehetast Sunitha b David1519351-78.95
*MS Beherast Sunitha b Sravanthi Naidu4861694-78.69
+KM Mohakhudst Sunitha b Sravanthi Naidu589--62.50
SB Rathnot out2024332-83.33
JN Barikb Sravanthi Naidu032--0.00
GH Beherab David142--25.00
PK Sahoonot out113--100.00
RK Parwindid not bat      
Ritu Singhdid not bat      
SK Mallikdid not bat      
SN Pradhandid not bat      
Extras(7 w)7
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (9.1 ov), 2-53 (11.4 ov), 3-92 (18.1 ov), 4-92 (18.4 ov), 5-95 (19.4 ov)
Hyderabad Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Soujanyanath3   01301--4.33
Upendran3   01602--5.33
Shalini4   0230---5.75
David4   01422-12.003.50
Kavya2   01201--6.00
Sravanthi Naidu3   11431-6.004.67
Kanojia1   050---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive