Maharashtra Women v Haryana Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2012/13 (Super League Group B)
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 9th March 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMaharashtra Women won by 4 wickets
PointsMaharashtra Women 4; Haryana Women 0
UmpiresK Madanagopal, NR Pai
RefereeGS Lakshmi
ScorersS Chavan, JM Gapchup

Haryana Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Batrarun out (Dabir)1626253-61.54
+S Khatric Jadhav b Dabir2540533-62.50
A Tomarc and b Dabir610181-60.00
*P Sharmac and b Dabir6651-100.00
Reena Singhc AA Patil b Dabir367--50.00
N Tanwarnot out1416241-87.50
M Joshirun out (Kadam->Deshpande)244--50.00
P Bosenot out101214--83.33
S Malikdid not bat      
U Sainidid not bat      
S Prajapatidid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (6.3 ov), 2-47 (11.5 ov), 3-55 (13.2 ov), 4-56 (13.6 ov), 5-63 (15.3 ov), 6-66 (16.1 ov)
Maharashtra Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
KD Patil4   1100---2.50
Mane3   0150---5.00
Pradhan3   01801--6.00
Garkhede2   080---4.00
Dabir4   01341-6.003.25
AA Patil4   02201--5.50

Maharashtra Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AA Deshpandeb Malik1620243-80.00
SS Mandhanac Tomar b Joshi85102-160.00
SN Pradhanrun out (Malik)89131-88.89
*AA Patilc Malik b Saini147183-200.00
SS Kadamb Bose41919--21.05
SP Jadhavnot out1517241-88.24
SM Dabirc Khatri b Prajapati61091-60.00
DP Vaidyanot out912121-75.00
KD Patildid not bat      
PB Garkhededid not bat      
SR Manedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 6 w)7
Total(6 wickets, 16.3 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (2.4 ov), 2-33 (5.3 ov), 3-33 (5.4 ov), 4-54 (9.5 ov), 5-58 (10.1 ov), 6-69 (12.5 ov)
Haryana Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Joshi3   02311-18.007.67
Malik4   11611-24.004.00
Bose4   01911-24.004.75
Saini2   01212-12.006.00
Tanwar1   0701--7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive