Madhya Pradesh Women v Orissa Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2012/13 (Super League Group B)
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 9th March 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMadhya Pradesh Women won by 6 wickets
PointsMadhya Pradesh Women 4; Orissa Women 0
UmpiresMG Mandale, AH Palia
RefereeA Pendharker
ScorersS Chavan, JM Gapchup

Orissa Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MP Mehetab RD Buley17162221106.25
MS Beherac VK Choudhary b NA Buley3936866-108.33
+KM Mohakhudnot out3638512-94.74
SB Rathst Parween b NA Buley182319-178.26
JN Barikc Vastrakar b VK Choudhary5431-125.00
GH Beherarun out (Badwaik->Parween)014--0.00
PK Sahoorun out (VK Choudhary->NA Buley)121--50.00
SN Pradhannot out001--0.00
SK Mallikdid not bat      
RK Parwindid not bat      
Ritu Singhdid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (6.2 ov), 2-74 (12.1 ov), 3-103 (17.4 ov), 4-112 (18.3 ov), 5-115 (19.2 ov), 6-117 (19.5 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
VK Choudhary3   0191--18.006.33
Vastrakar1   01102--11.00
Raut4   02701--6.75
RD Buley4   0261--24.006.50
Gupta4   0160---4.00
NA Buley4   0202--12.005.00

Madhya Pradesh Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NB Jaiswallbw b Rath1012182-83.33
SU Mishrab Ritu Singh1413143-107.69
VK Choudharyb Pradhan1914224-135.71
NS Badwaikc GH Behera b Pradhan1727311-62.96
RD Buleynot out212538--84.00
NA Buleynot out3529263-120.69
PK Choudharydid not bat      
*RB Guptadid not bat      
+NM Parweendid not bat      
P Vastrakardid not bat      
SA Rautdid not bat      
Extras(6 w)6
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (3.5 ov), 2-25 (4.2 ov), 3-56 (9.5 ov), 4-72 (13.3 ov)
Orissa Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mallik2   0180---9.00
Ritu Singh3   01112-18.003.67
Rath4   0231--24.005.75
Barik3   02202--7.33
Pradhan4   01721-12.004.25
Parwin3   0210---7.00
Sahoo1   01001--10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive