Uttar Pradesh Women v Rajasthan Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2012/13 (Central Zone)
VenueModi Stadium, Kanpur on 27th February 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Women won by 8 wickets
PointsUttar Pradesh Women 4; Rajasthan Women 0
UmpiresDK Bharadwaj, TR Kashyappan
RefereeN Jogalekar
ScorersSK Chaturvedi, R Tiwari

Rajasthan Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AD Yadavc Shivangiraj Singh b Meghna Singh052--0.00
PB Sharmac Choudhary b Meghna Singh1015201-66.67
KM Mishrarun out (Sharma)31222--25.00
NN Kumaric Bisht b Dimri183745--48.65
SD Bishnoib Bisht51411--35.71
*RA Yadavc Sahu b Dimri1216162-75.00
BN Meenanot out91518--60.00
JU Jatnot out266--33.33
NK Ojhadid not bat      
VR Dagadid not bat      
ZD Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 3 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (0.5 ov), 2-15 (4.5 ov), 3-18 (5.3 ov), 4-29 (9.4 ov), 5-52 (14.5 ov), 6-61 (18.2 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Meghna Singh3   1621-9.002.00
Agarwal2   1801--4.00
Shivangiraj Singh3   050---1.67
Sharma3   0100---3.33
Bisht4   0141--24.003.50
Dimri4   01621-12.004.00
Yadav1   030---3.00

Uttar Pradesh Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+KS Horac AD Yadav b Meena91392-69.23
D Sharmanot out3133454-93.94
N Pharasic AD Yadav b Meena6681-100.00
N Choudharynot out2016261-125.00
SS Sahudid not bat      
P Yadavdid not bat      
Shivangiraj Singhdid not bat      
PD Dimridid not bat      
*EK Bishtdid not bat      
G Agarwaldid not bat      
Meghna Singhdid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(2 wickets, 11.2 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (2.5 ov), 2-22 (4.5 ov)
Rajasthan Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Meena3   0142--9.004.67
Daga3   01401--4.67
Bishnoi1   080---8.00
Ali2   01201--6.00
RA Yadav2.202101--9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive