Gujarat Women v Saurashtra Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2012/13 (West Zone)
VenuePoona Young Cricketers Hindu Gymkhana Ground, Pune on 28th February 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSaurashtra Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultGujarat Women won by 28 runs
PointsGujarat Women 4; Saurashtra Women 0
UmpiresAU Bengeri, MG Sai Darshan Kumar
RefereeBKP Misquin
ScorersKS Khare, K Naik

Gujarat Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJ Rajputrun out (Nimavat)3336534-91.67
DJ Patelrun out (JB Jadeja->Patel)1314212-92.86
RR Goyalc and b Shastri3425255-136.00
+HJ Shuklast Patel b Dave5915--55.56
*PR Panchalc Shastri b Dave1014371-71.43
DR Patelc Chavda b Dave2620301-130.00
FL Chauhanrun out (Dave)021--0.00
PD Patelnot out111--100.00
SL Pujarenot out001--0.00
VB Bhimanidid not bat      
PM Chaudharidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (5.2 ov), 2-76 (11.4 ov), 3-86 (13.1 ov), 4-94 (14.4 ov), 5-124 (19.1 ov), 6-128 (19.4 ov), 7-128 (19.5 ov)
Saurashtra Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shastri4   0211--24.005.25
Dabhi3   0110---3.67
Chavda3   0240---8.00
Oza3   02401--8.00
Dave4   02332-8.005.75
Zala3   0230-1-7.67

Saurashtra Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JB Jadejac and b Rajput1225391-48.00
MM Jadejalbw b DJ Patel033--0.00
BO Shastrib Goyal5455647-98.18
KD Anovadiac Pujare b Rajput188--12.50
NH Chavdanot out222028--110.00
RB Dabhinot out698--66.67
*SN Davedid not bat      
+SM Pateldid not bat      
RB Zaladid not bat      
NL Ozadid not bat      
PS Nimavatdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 w)6
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (0.4 ov), 2-39 (10.2 ov), 3-51 (12.4 ov), 4-88 (17.1 ov)
Gujarat Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
DJ Patel4   0171--24.004.25
Pujare4   0140---3.50
Goyal4   0171--24.004.25
Rajput4   0252--12.006.25
DR Patel4   02301--5.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive