Bengal Women v Tripura Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2012/13 (East Zone)
VenueJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Dhanbad on 26th February 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBengal Women won by 12 runs
PointsBengal Women 4; Tripura Women 0
UmpiresAS Marathe, N Menon
RefereeGS Lakshmi
ScorersAM Aich, RK Pandey

Bengal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AA Mitralbw b SB Sinha2636424-72.22
SS Sarkarc AB Das b RK Debbarma125--50.00
Priyanka A Royb Acharjee044--0.00
Paramita A Royc Debnath b AB Das62126--28.57
*JN Goswaminot out4628426-164.29
TK Berast Debnath b AB Das014--0.00
SM Ishaqueb SB Sinha064--0.00
GS Malrun out (Acharjee)2422272-109.09
SA Pauldid not bat      
SK Paridadid not bat      
AJ Naskardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 w)5
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (1.4 ov), 2-6 (2.4 ov), 3-34 (9.5 ov), 4-36 (10.6 ov), 5-37 (11.3 ov), 6-38 (12.4 ov), 7-108 (20 ov)
Tripura Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Acharjee4   21211-24.003.00
RK Debbarma4   02111-24.005.25
SB Sinha4   072--12.001.75
AB Das4   0252--12.006.25
Shilpi B Debbarma2   0130---6.50
Dey2   0280---14.00

Tripura Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MB Debnathc Mal b Bera2333512-69.70
Sonali B Debbarmarun out (Mal)1433341-42.42
MR Deyc Parida b Priyanka A Roy2223293-95.65
*AB Dasst Mitra b Priyanka A Roy022--0.00
PA Acharjeeb Goswami810161-80.00
RK Debbarmast Mitra b Priyanka A Roy15101611150.00
RR Saharun out (Goswami)113--100.00
AB Sinharun out (Mitra)448--100.00
Shilpi B Debbarmarun out (Mitra)124--50.00
RH Dasnot out023--0.00
SB Sinhanot out111--100.00
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (8.1 ov), 2-43 (12.3 ov), 3-43 (13.2 ov), 4-58 (15.4 ov), 5-72 (17.3 ov), 6-73 (17.5 ov), 7-81 (18.5 ov), 8-86 (19.3 ov), 9-86 (19.4 ov)
Bengal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goswami4   0101--24.002.50
Mal1   070-1-7.00
Parida4   01502--3.75
Paul3   0120---4.00
Bera3   11511-18.005.00
Priyanka A Roy4   0263--8.006.50
Paramita A Roy1   080---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive