Tamil Nadu Women v Hyderabad Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2012/13 (South Zone)
VenueTI Cycles Ground, Murugappa, Chennai on 28th February 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTamil Nadu Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad Women won by 9 wickets
PointsTamil Nadu Women 0; Hyderabad Women 4
UmpiresAY Gokhale, AK Mitra
RefereeBK Patel
ScorersT Chennakesavalu, A Manikandan

Tamil Nadu Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Anusharun out (Soujanyanath)31124--27.27
*MD Thirush Kaminic Sravanthi Naidu b Shalini3050574-60.00
V Vilasinib Sravanthi Naidu142736--51.85
N Niranjanast Sunitha b Shalini810181-80.00
MV Nehal Kumarib Shalini285--25.00
+NB Ojhast Sunitha b Sravanthi Naidu026--0.00
D Hemalatharun out (Shalini)013--0.00
CV Swethab Sravanthi Naidu154--20.00
R Charulathanot out234--66.67
S Gayathrinot out131--33.33
MD Sugaragaminidid not bat      
Extras(16 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (5.6 ov), 2-61 (14.3 ov), 3-62 (15.1 ov), 4-65 (16.5 ov), 5-73 (17.5 ov), 6-73 (18.1 ov), 7-73 (18.3 ov), 8-76 (19.2 ov)
Hyderabad Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Upendran4   01601--4.00
Kavya4   0160---4.00
Soujanyanath3   0905--3.00
Keerthana2   01601--8.00
Shalini4   1733-8.001.75
Sravanthi Naidu3   01332-6.004.33

Hyderabad Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Sindhuja Reddyc and b Hemalatha2221323-104.76
M Shalininot out3938476-102.63
M Revathinot out1517142-88.24
M Soujanyanathdid not bat      
*SK Sravanthi Naidudid not bat      
M Kanojiadid not bat      
A Upendrandid not bat      
A Reddydid not bat      
VM Kavyadid not bat      
M Keerthanadid not bat      
+N Sunithadid not bat      
Extras(2 nb)2
Total(1 wicket, 12.2 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Sindhuja Reddy, 8.1 ov)
Tamil Nadu Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Swetha1   0100---10.00
Anusha3   1140---4.67
Vilasini1   080---8.00
Niranjana3   0150---5.00
Sugaragamini2   0120-1-6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive