Chenies and Latimer v ICI Paints
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2B 2006
VenueChenies Cricket Ground, Chenies on 1st July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossChenies and Latimer won the toss and decided to bat
ResultICI Paints won by 2 wickets
PointsChenies and Latimer 14 (Batting 10, Bowling 4); ICI Paints 20

Chenies and Latimer inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Bowenc O Khan b Bashir115134 142 
S Norwoodc Sheikh b Choudhary04 -- 
T Randc [unknown] b Udin2254 3- 
*P Wlodarczykc [unknown] b Udin03 -- 
A Hopkirkc [unknown] b Bashir5069 6- 
D Taylorst [unknown] b Gill1929 3- 
D Brownlbw b Gill46 -- 
A Braganzanot out97 -- 
A Wildenot out45 -- 
D Speddingdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 nb)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Norwood), 2-70 (Rand), 3-72 (Wlodarczyk), 4-168 (Hopkirk), 5-207 (Taylor), 6-213 (Bowen), 7-218 (Brown)
ICI Paints bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Udin12   4332--
Choudhary4   1311--
Bashir22   3932--
I Khan3   0280--
Gill11   0412--

ICI Paints inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Ishaqc and b Brown1537 2- 
F Kayanic Bowen b Wilde1113 1- 
+Gullnawaz Khanlbw b Braganza4562 7- 
I Sheikhb Norwood2832 6- 
N Bashirc Hopkirk b Braganza6052 82 
F Choudharyc Spedding b Braganza1628 2- 
M Udinc Hopkirk b Braganza1821 2- 
O Khannot out1816 2- 
I Khanrun out (Bowen)66 -1 
*M Gillnot out43 -- 
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)12
Total(8 wickets, 46.2 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Kayani), 2-42 (Ishaq), 3-93 (Sheikh), 4-123 (Gullnawaz Khan), 5-165 (Choudhary), 6-187 (Bashir), 7-215 (Udin), 8-224 (I Khan)
Chenies and Latimer bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wilde9   0381--
Spedding3   0220--
Braganza13   1584--
Norwood7   0381--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive