Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women v Punjab Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2012/13 (Super League Group A)
VenueNuclear Fuel Complex Ground, Secunderabad on 29th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMadhya Pradesh Under-19s Women won by 20 runs
PointsMadhya Pradesh Under-19s Women 4; Punjab Under-19s Women 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresK Kassibatta, V Seshan
RefereeGS Lakshmi
ScorersMA Irfan, Mohammad Yousuf

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NS Badwaikrun out (Jain->Bhatia)3966704-59.09
*TY Nigamc Rana b Jain4373894-58.90
KA Yadavc and b Rana53037--16.67
PK Choudharyrun out (Badhan->Bhatia)1434352-41.18
+NM Parweenrun out (Saxena->Rani)1635312-45.71
CD Joshinot out2838454-73.68
Shreyanshi Singhc Bhatia b Rana032--0.00
BR Vermab Rana51517--33.33
Nikita Singhlbw b Rana156--20.00
P Yadavnot out112--100.00
P Vastrakardid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 13 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (19.1 ov), 2-93 (24.6 ov), 3-103 (31.5 ov), 4-116 (36.3 ov), 5-129 (40.5 ov), 6-129 (41.3 ov), 7-151 (47.5 ov), 8-163 (49.3 ov)
Punjab Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Daljeetsingh4   03301--8.25
Kaur5   02102--4.20
Rana12   2274--18.002.25
Jain10   02611-60.002.60
Bisht10   12601--2.60
Rani9   03203--3.56

Punjab Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+T Bhatiac Badwaik b Joshi541001027-54.00
M Badhanrun out (Joshi->Nikita Singh)11422--7.14
R Saxenab Vastrakar514151-35.71
*S Ranac Parween b P Yadav1338482-34.21
N Bishtrun out (Choudhary->Parween)3456772-60.71
J Jainlbw b P Yadav2045442-44.44
P Daljeetsinghrun out (Choudhary->Parween)012--0.00
J Kaurc Choudhary b Nikita Singh4761-57.14
M Mauryab P Yadav144--25.00
Kiran Kumarnot out014--0.00
S Ranib P Yadav011--0.00
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 12 w)16
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (5.5 ov), 2-26 (10.3 ov), 3-69 (24.3 ov), 4-89 (29.3 ov), 5-136 (42.6 ov), 6-137 (43.4 ov), 7-144 (45.2 ov), 8-148 (46.3 ov), 9-148 (46.4 ov), 10-148 (46.5 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nigam3   01103--3.67
Nikita Singh10   31814-60.001.80
Vastrakar8   03211-48.004.00
Shreyanshi Singh6   02201--3.67
P Yadav9.512643-14.752.64
Joshi5   0161--30.003.20
Verma3   090---3.00
Badwaik2   0100---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive