Bengal Under-19s Women v Punjab Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2012/13 (Super League Group A)
VenueArmy Ordinance Centre Cricket Ground, Secunderabad on 26th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultBengal Under-19s Women won by 5 wickets
PointsBengal Under-19s Women 4; Punjab Under-19s Women 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresSS Dhotre, K Kassibatta
RefereeGS Lakshmi
ScorersR Chaitanya, AL Narasimham

Punjab Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Bawast AD Mondal b Ishaque145859--24.14
+T Bhatiac Jana b BS Mondal38971072-39.18
M Badhanc Jana b Pandey22420--8.33
*S Ranab Naskar2656602-46.43
N Bishtrun out (Pandey->Ishaque)21211--16.67
P Daljeetsinghc Chatterjee b BS Mondal22025--10.00
J Jainnot out31321--23.08
J Kaurb Naskar097--0.00
R Saxenac and b BS Mondal044--0.00
M Mauryac AD Mondal b BS Mondal021--0.00
S Ranib Naskar4221-200.00
Extras(10 w)10
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (18.1 ov), 2-45 (24.6 ov), 3-71 (34.2 ov), 4-76 (37.1 ov), 5-93 (43.5 ov), 6-95 (44.5 ov), 7-95 (47.3 ov), 8-96 (48.3 ov), 9-96 (48.5 ov), 10-101 (49.3 ov)
Bengal Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chatterjee3   01101--3.67
BS Mondal11   22844-16.502.55
Ishaque10   22111-60.002.10
Roy10   31701--1.70
Pandey5   11011-30.002.00
Guha3   070---2.33

Bengal Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AA Guhac Bisht b Daljeetsingh063--0.00
AS Mukherjeelbw b Bisht1731541-54.84
AB Janac Bisht b Daljeetsingh51516--33.33
+AD Mondalnot out30114131--26.32
*PA Royrun out (Badhan->Bisht)617201-35.29
SM Ishaquerun out (Maurya)924181-37.50
TM Sarkarnot out156457--23.44
PB Pandeydid not bat      
BS Mondaldid not bat      
AJ Naskardid not bat      
AG Chatterjeedid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)20
Total(5 wickets, 45 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (0.6 ov), 2-16 (4.5 ov), 3-40 (13.1 ov), 4-50 (19.1 ov), 5-64 (25.6 ov)
Punjab Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Daljeetsingh9   02226-27.002.44
Maurya1   08031-8.00
Rana12   3180---1.50
Kaur1   0902--9.00
Bisht10   51311-60.001.30
Jain10   02001--2.00
Rani2   0701--3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive