Andhra Under-19s Women v Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2012/13 (Super League Group A)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Secunderabad on 26th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAndhra Under-19s Women won by 41 runs
PointsAndhra Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresA Bhattacharya, V Seshan
RefereeA Pendharker
ScorersMA Irfan, Mohammad Yousuf

Andhra Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Meghanac Nikita Singh b Shreyanshi Singh53921057-57.61
N Anushalbw b Nigam42030--20.00
G Snehac Badwaik b Vastrakar2261862-36.07
V Sneha Deepthic Vastrakar b Shreyanshi Singh1127361-40.74
G Chandra Lekhanot out285282--53.85
+RV Kalpanarun out (Badwaik->Parween)2106--20.00
C Jhansi Lakshmic Nikita Singh b Kewat2434441-70.59
K Anjali Sarvaninot out5651-83.33
K Jyothidid not bat      
P Kalpanadid not bat      
N Lavanyadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (7.5 ov), 2-83 (26.5 ov), 3-92 (29.4 ov), 4-108 (36.2 ov), 5-110 (38.1 ov), 6-155 (48.3 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jha10   136031-3.60
Nigam4   11011-24.002.50
Nikita Singh9   31802--2.00
Shreyanshi Singh12   0342--36.002.83
Kewat2   0141--12.007.00
Badwaik3   02801--9.33
Vastrakar10   22112160.002.10

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NS Badwaikst RV Kalpana b Jhansi Lakshmi3177944-40.26
*TY Nigamb Anjali Sarvani1653573-30.19
KA Yadavst RV Kalpana b Jhansi Lakshmi51911163156.04
PK Choudharylbw b Jhansi Lakshmi42834--14.29
SP Dwivedic Meghana b Jhansi Lakshmi21213--16.67
+NM Parweenc Jyothi b Anjali Sarvani5851-62.50
P Vastrakarb Lavanya1128--8.33
Shreyanshi Singhrun out (Anusha)075--0.00
Nikita Singhnot out1912--11.11
NP Kewatnot out042--0.00
TR Jhadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (17.1 ov), 2-63 (28.1 ov), 3-86 (36.3 ov), 4-96 (40.1 ov), 5-101 (41.5 ov), 6-106 (44.5 ov), 7-110 (46.4 ov), 8-121 (49.1 ov)
Andhra Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jyothi8   22002--2.50
Meghana1   0901--9.00
Jhansi Lakshmi12   3214--18.001.75
Chandra Lekha9   1280-1-3.11
Anjali Sarvani10   5112--30.001.10
Lavanya10   12913-60.002.90





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive