Maharashtra Under-19s Women v Punjab Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2012/13 (Super League Group A)
VenueArmy Ordinance Centre Cricket Ground, Secunderabad on 24th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Under-19s Women won by 6 wickets
PointsMaharashtra Under-19s Women 0 (Consolation 1); Punjab Under-19s Women 4
UmpiresA Bhattacharya, SS Dhotre
RefereeA Pendharker
ScorersAL Narasimham, NVKR Rama Chaitanya

Maharashtra Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Mandhanarun out (Bisht->Bhatia)3349813-67.35
VG Harshadc Rana b Jain134046--32.50
*+SS Shindelbw b Bisht3456812-60.71
DP Vaidyast Bhatia b Rana2886911-32.56
MR Magrelbw b Daljeetsingh32024--15.00
SR Mosalgilbw b Rana92328--39.13
TS Hasabnisnot out71319--53.85
SS Deshpandelbw b Rana164--16.67
SV Pawarrun out (Bhatia->Daljeetsingh)485--50.00
AA Mukadamdid not bat      
SA Bukatedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (12.2 ov), 2-69 (19.1 ov), 3-109 (32.3 ov), 4-124 (39.5 ov), 5-133 (44.1 ov), 6-144 (46.6 ov), 7-148 (48.3 ov), 8-154 (50 ov)
Punjab Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Daljeetsingh8   02713148.003.38
Kaur3   01202--4.00
Jain10   2281--60.002.80
Rana11   32531-22.002.27
Rani1   0802--8.00
Bisht10   02415-60.002.40
Maurya7   02604--3.71

Punjab Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Bawab Mandhana1645531-35.56
+T Bhatiac Vaidya b Mosalgi1550661-30.00
M Badhanc Harshad b Vaidya289896--28.57
*S Rananot out61841085-72.62
P Daljeetsinghlbw b Mosalgi915161-60.00
N Bishtnot out347--75.00
J Jaindid not bat      
M Mauryadid not bat      
S Ranidid not bat      
J Kaurdid not bat      
R Saxenadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 17 w)23
Total(4 wickets, 48.5 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (14.3 ov), 2-48 (17.4 ov), 3-120 (42.2 ov), 4-140 (47.1 ov)
Maharashtra Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bukate2   01104--5.50
Magre10   32001--2.00
Vaidya12   22213-72.001.83
Mandhana10   04011260.004.00
Pawar1   07011-7.00
Mosalgi8   12824-24.003.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive