Delhi Under-19s Women v Himachal Pradesh Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueDelhi Public School Ground, Rohtak on 17th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHimachal Pradesh Under-19s Women won by 6 runs
PointsDelhi Under-19s Women 0 (Consolation 1); Himachal Pradesh Under-19s Women 4
UmpiresA Bhattacharya, BS Bhatti
RefereeA Pendharker
ScorersB Mohan Rawat, Raj Kumar

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KH Vermab Bhatnagar53749--13.51
*D Sharmac Chaudhary b Chhillar30951273-31.58
Renuka Singhrun out (Chaturvedi)387--37.50
D Thakurrun out (HU Yadav->Chaudhary)166166--26.23
Nikita Chauhanb Chhillar21117--18.18
V Ranarun out (Punia)169--16.67
Neha Chauhanc SK Yadav b LK Yadav128--50.00
S Negic Tomar b Punia1127351-40.74
H Deolrun out (SK Yadav->Chaudhary)42527--16.00
AA Ansarinot out51516--33.33
+K Thakurc Chaturvedi b SK Yadav41312--30.77
Extras(1 b, 19 w)20
Total(all out, 50 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (12.4 ov), 2-27 (14.3 ov), 3-74 (33.2 ov), 4-74 (34.1 ov), 5-75 (35.2 ov), 6-78 (36.3 ov), 7-78 (37.1 ov), 8-92 (44.6 ov), 9-94 (45.6 ov), 10-102 (50 ov)
Delhi Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SK Yadav7   01114-42.001.57
HU Yadav4   0907--2.25
Tomar5   0901--1.80
Bhatnagar12   03111-72.002.58
Punia10   31912-60.001.90
Mathur2   0801--4.00
Chhillar6   21121-18.001.83
LK Yadav4   2311-24.000.75

Delhi Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PS Puniac D Thakur b Deol1329331-44.83
V Chaturvedic and b Deol1137481-29.73
V Mathurc Rana b Neha Chauhan236272--37.10
N Chhillarc Renuka Singh b Neha Chauhan155455--27.78
K Bhatiab Neha Chauhan5691-83.33
*SK Yadavrun out (Nikita Chauhan)132--33.33
HU Yadavc Neha Chauhan b Deol399--33.33
S Bhatnagarc Sharma b Deol54151-125.00
+VS Chaudhary hit wkt b Neha Chauhan188--12.50
LK Yadavb Neha Chauhan0210--0.00
P Tomarnot out2168--12.50
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 14 w)17
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (9.3 ov), 2-39 (13.6 ov), 3-76 (30.1 ov), 4-76 (30.2 ov), 5-77 (31.1 ov), 6-84 (32.2 ov), 7-90 (33.4 ov), 8-92 (34.6 ov), 9-92 (35.2 ov), 10-96 (38.2 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ansari5   0140---2.80
Neha Chauhan8.212052-10.002.40
Renuka Singh3   01801--6.00
Nikita Chauhan4   060---1.50
Deol10   01745-15.001.70
Negi7   1120---1.71
Sharma1   0602--6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive