Haryana Under-19s Women v Punjab Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueChaudhary Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium, Lahli, Rohtak on 17th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultPunjab Under-19s Women won by 58 runs
PointsHaryana Under-19s Women -1; Punjab Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresAS Datar, K Kassibatta
RefereeMV Joglekar
ScorersV Deswal, J Sood

Punjab Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Kaurlbw b Saini1832422-56.25
+T Bhatialbw b Saini1220261-60.00
M Badhanc Khatri b Sharma75777--12.28
*S Ranac Mathur b Sharma2233384-66.67
J Jainlbw b Sharma221--100.00
N Bishtb Mathur81516--53.33
P Daljeetsinghc Khatri b Sharma31919--15.79
R Saxenab Saini103850--26.32
M Mauryast Khatri b Mathur01321--0.00
J Kaurnot out173844--44.74
S Ranic Yadav b Sharma42731--14.81
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 12 w)14
Total(all out, 49 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (6.5 ov), 2-33 (10.3 ov), 3-62 (21.1 ov), 4-64 (21.3 ov), 5-75 (26.1 ov), 6-76 (27.2 ov), 7-83 (32.3 ov), 8-90 (37.1 ov), 9-101 (40.3 ov), 10-117 (49 ov)
Haryana Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saini10   3263--20.002.60
Gulia2   01103--5.50
Sharma7   22002--2.86
Mathur12   22023-36.001.67
Sharma10   31932-20.001.90
Sharma8   21922-24.002.38

Haryana Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+S Khatric Bisht b Rana361181272-30.51
B Ohlanrun out (Daljeetsingh)743481-16.28
S Sehrawatc and b Jain31411--21.43
M Yadavb Jain032--0.00
P Sharmac Bhatia b Jain056--0.00
P Bhatiwalb Rana13032--3.33
S Guliac Daljeetsingh b Jain274--28.57
U Sainirun out (Jain->Bhatia)002--0.00
P Sharmalbw b Rana031--0.00
S Sharmab Bisht065--0.00
M Mathurnot out057--0.00
Extras(10 w)10
Total(all out, 39 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (14.2 ov), 2-30 (18.3 ov), 3-32 (18.6 ov), 4-32 (20.5 ov), 5-52 (31.3 ov), 6-55 (32.6 ov), 7-55 (33.3 ov), 8-55 (33.6 ov), 9-57 (35.6 ov), 10-59 (39 ov)
Punjab Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Daljeetsingh5   11401--2.80
Rana11   573--22.000.64
J Kaur2   050---2.50
Rani4   0702--1.75
Bisht10   3912-60.000.90
Jain7   11745-10.502.43





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive