Andhra Under-19s Women v Goa Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2012/13 (South Zone)
VenueIndira Priyadarshini Stadium, Visakhapatnam on 13th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAndhra Under-19s Women won by 10 wickets
PointsAndhra Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Goa Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresDK Bharadwaj, AY Gokhale
RefereeP Dharmani
ScorersD Ravichandran, T Vijay

Goa Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VK Guravrun out (Anjali Sarvani->Kalpana)1525341-60.00
+DU Naikc Meghana b Jhansi Lakshmi1320262-65.00
*PV Gadekarc Anusha b Jyothi1338541-34.21
SS Naikb Lavanya636381-16.67
RD Sancoalkarb Lavanya414131-28.57
PK Bharatirun out (Jyothi->Kalpana)23032--6.67
SS Pradhanb Jhansi Lakshmi32329--13.04
BB Kavlekarc Jyothi b Jhansi Lakshmi1410--25.00
LS Gauncob Jhansi Lakshmi21310--15.38
CN Swarnot out176--14.29
SD Shetchavdikarrun out (Anjali Sarvani->Kalpana)003--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 34.5 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (6.2 ov), 2-32 (8.3 ov), 3-51 (18.6 ov), 4-58 (21.1 ov), 5-58 (22.5 ov), 6-64 (30.4 ov), 7-64 (31.1 ov), 8-67 (33.1 ov), 9-68 (33.6 ov), 10-68 (34.5 ov)
Andhra Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Meghana2   01101--5.50
Jyothi6   21912136.003.17
Jhansi Lakshmi8   474--12.000.88
Chandra Lekha6   390---1.50
Anjali Sarvani3   11002--3.33

Andhra Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Meghananot out4151507180.39
N Anushanot out2731506-87.10
C Jhansi Lakshmidid not bat      
K Jyothidid not bat      
V Sneha Deepthidid not bat      
V Anusharanidid not bat      
G Chandra Lekhadid not bat      
+RV Kalpanadid not bat      
N Lavanyadid not bat      
G Snehadid not bat      
K Anjali Sarvanidid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(no wicket, 50 minutes, 13.4 overs)71
Goa Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sancoalkar5   0110---2.20
Bharati4   0250---6.25
Shetchavdikar2   01701--8.50
Gadekar2   0110---5.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive