Haryana Under-19s Women v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueChaudhary Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium, Lahli, Rohtak on 13th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultJammu and Kashmir Under-19s Women won by 9 wickets
PointsHaryana Under-19s Women -1; Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresA Bhattacharya, AS Datar
RefereeMV Joglekar
ScorersB Mohan Rawat, Raj Kumar

Haryana Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+S Khatric Rubia Syed b Baka531291611-41.09
B Ohlanlbw b Devi037--0.00
M Yadavrun out (Rubia Syed->Kour)31523--20.00
Preeti Sharmac Mir b Rubia Syed167--16.67
Priyanka Sharmab Rubia Syed21316--15.38
U Sainib Jamwal13145--3.23
S Yadavc Rubia Syed b Jamwal24246--4.76
S Guliac Devi b Baka011--0.00
S Sharmarun out (Rubia Syed->Kour)015--0.00
M Mathurnot out73434--20.59
R Siddiquinot out62930--20.69
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 26 w)32
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (2.2 ov), 2-19 (7.5 ov), 3-25 (9.4 ov), 4-30 (13.5 ov), 5-58 (23.4 ov), 6-78 (37.6 ov), 7-79 (38.2 ov), 8-82 (39.1 ov), 9-83 (40.2 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rubia Syed10   21723-30.001.70
Jeelani1   060-3-6.00
Bharti10   115031-1.50
Mir2   050---2.50
Jamwal12   11923-36.001.58
Baka6   01122-18.001.83

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Devinot out511131122-45.13
Rubia Syedrun out (S Sharma->Mathur)4454934-81.48
*S Jamwalnot out42318--17.39
I Jeelanidid not bat      
S Bakadid not bat      
A Sohaldid not bat      
F Jandid not bat      
Jasmeena Gulldid not bat      
+J Kourdid not bat      
Q Mirdid not bat      
R Bhartidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 w)9
Total(1 wicket, 31.4 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-93 (Rubia Syed, 25.2 ov)
Haryana Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saini6   21901--3.17
Gulia1   0801--8.00
S Sharma3   01402--4.67
Mathur11   21801--1.64
Priyanka Sharma3.402201--6.00
Siddiqui6   0230---3.83
Ohlan1   0201--2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive