Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women v Vidarbha Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2012/13 (Central Zone)
VenueRailway Cricket Ground, Jaipur on 11th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVidarbha Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMadhya Pradesh Under-19s Women won by 86 runs
PointsMadhya Pradesh Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Vidarbha Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresAK Basa, AU Bengeri
RefereeVN Buch
ScorersBS Bhati, DS Sharma

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NS Badwaikc Mahakalkar b Nagwani062--0.00
*TY Nigamc Kasat b Salunke1749602-34.69
KA Yadavc Nagwani b Salunke29861081-33.72
PK Choudharyb Nagwani511081276-47.22
CD Joshilbw b Salunke1429512-48.28
TR Jhac Nagwani b Pophali79111-77.78
+NM Parweennot out81415--57.14
Shreyanshi Singhdid not bat      
NP Kewatdid not bat      
Nikita Singhdid not bat      
P Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 31 w)33
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (0.6 ov), 2-48 (16.6 ov), 3-78 (30.6 ov), 4-126 (42.6 ov), 5-138 (45.2 ov), 6-159 (50 ov)
Vidarbha Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nagwani10   22921-30.002.90
Kasat9   132010--3.56
Pophali10   02714-60.002.70
Mahajan1   08071-8.00
Salunke12   13733-24.003.08
Khandkar8   02504--3.12

Vidarbha Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DD Kasatc Parween b Nigam722281-31.82
VU Khandkarb Jha21823--11.11
SR Meshramb Jha31220--25.00
BS Fulmalilbw b Jha086--0.00
*KS Nagwanic and b Kewat63447--17.65
KU Pophalinot out16108126--14.81
MR Solaolbw b Shreyanshi Singh074--0.00
NC Salunkerun out (KA Yadav)1326271-50.00
NT Kohalec Parween b Badwaik11518--6.67
+VG Mahakalkarrun out (Nigam->Parween)21620--12.50
SS Mahajanrun out (Nigam)31514--20.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)20
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (6.3 ov), 2-13 (7.1 ov), 3-14 (8.5 ov), 4-19 (10.4 ov), 5-37 (21.3 ov), 6-38 (22.5 ov), 7-58 (30.3 ov), 8-60 (35.4 ov), 9-66 (41.5 ov), 10-73 (46.4 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jha9   11836-18.002.00
Nigam7   2712-42.001.00
P Yadav5   013011-2.60
Nikita Singh3   0503--1.67
Kewat3   0111--18.003.67
Shreyanshi Singh10   8411-60.000.40
Badwaik6   441--36.000.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive