Rajasthan Under-19s Women v Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2012/13 (Central Zone)
VenueKL Saini Ground, Jaipur on 11th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women won by 8 wickets
PointsRajasthan Under-19s Women -1; Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresGS Ananth Ramakrishnan, MD Couto
RefereeS Das
ScorersM Bhatnagar, T Kaushik

Rajasthan Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JU Jatst SA Sharma b AK Sharma2760654-45.00
DR Jainb Meghna Singh046--0.00
Zkiya Alilbw b Agarwal5810--62.50
*ZD Leec AK Sharma b Kaushik33721004-45.83
TB Vaishnavst SA Sharma b AK Sharma2119--18.18
SM Sharmarun out (DB Sharma)1238402-31.58
RB Ranab AK Sharma025--0.00
SP Kumawatnot out22630--7.69
DS Sharmac and b AK Sharma021--0.00
SS Sidhulbw b Agarwal12019--5.00
+GB Kanwarb Agarwal064--0.00
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (1.4 ov), 2-10 (4.1 ov), 3-51 (17.1 ov), 4-56 (19.4 ov), 5-90 (31.5 ov), 6-90 (32.2 ov), 7-90 (33.1 ov), 8-90 (33.3 ov), 9-93 (39.6 ov), 10-95 (41.3 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Meghna Singh6   11713-36.002.83
DB Sharma8   4130---1.62
AK Sharma7   11342-10.501.86
Saumya Singh3   01401--4.67
Kaushik9   11911-54.002.11
Thapliyal2   140---2.00

Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Deepali Singhrun out (Jat->Kanwar)32631055-50.79
+SA Sharmarun out (SM Sharma)2454822-44.44
DB Sharmanot out1228261-42.86
AK Sharmanot out055--0.00
Chhaya Singhdid not bat      
*SR Kaushikdid not bat      
SA Thapliyaldid not bat      
G Agarwaldid not bat      
K Tiwaridid not bat      
Meghna Singhdid not bat      
Saumya Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 23 w)28
Total(2 wickets, 25 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-94 (23.5 ov), 2-95 (24.1 ov)
Rajasthan Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vaishnav3   01607--5.33
Jat5   02204--4.40
Zkiya Ali4   01404--3.50
Sidhu1   0301--3.00
SM Sharma8   12201--2.75
DS Sharma4   01403--3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive