Jharkhand Under-19s Women v Assam Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2012/13 (East Zone)
VenueHeavy Engineering Corporation International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi on 11th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJharkhand Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAssam Under-19s Women won by 5 wickets
PointsJharkhand Under-19s Women 0 (Consolation 1); Assam Under-19s Women 4
UmpiresS Lakshmanan, A Totre
RefereeKL Mathur
ScorersD Sethi, AK Tiwari

Jharkhand Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+NH Yadavc Choudhury b Dhrub416181-25.00
SJ Kandeyangc Choudhury b Chatterjee21012--20.00
Shalu Singhc Urang b RK Lodhi2261882-36.07
*MD Murmub AK Lodhi501051194-47.62
AH Srivatsavab Chatterjee1439741-35.90
PS Sawaiyanrun out (Begum)2150611-42.00
S Saifc Urang b AK Lodhi61213--50.00
RS Rahulnot out4712--57.14
GB Bhumijnot out232--66.67
DR Prasaddid not bat      
PS Kumaridid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 nb, 11 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (3.3 ov), 2-8 (4.4 ov), 3-76 (26.4 ov), 4-95 (35.1 ov), 5-118 (44.1 ov), 6-129 (47.2 ov), 7-136 (49.1 ov)
Assam Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dhrub9   1251--54.002.78
Chatterjee10   12825230.002.80
Urang5   01702--3.40
AK Lodhi12   32821-36.002.33
BG Gogoi2   012011-6.00
RK Lodhi7   21311-42.001.86
Dutta1   040---4.00
PP Gogoi4   11201--3.00

Assam Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SM Choudhuryb Srivatsava2259822-37.29
AB Duttac Yadav b Murmu613191-46.15
AK Lodhic Murmu b Prasad43781112-55.13
RA Begumc Murmu b Srivatsava123538--34.29
RK Lodhinot out2255581-40.00
*RA Dhrubc Yadav b Rahul91634--56.25
RS Boranot out55121-100.00
PP Gogoidid not bat      
ST Urangdid not bat      
US Chatterjeedid not bat      
BG Gogoidid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)24
Total(5 wickets, 43.2 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (4.3 ov), 2-65 (19.4 ov), 3-96 (29.3 ov), 4-102 (32.2 ov), 5-131 (41.2 ov)
Jharkhand Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bhumij3   01202--4.00
Murmu4   01313124.003.25
Sawaiyan2   0601--3.00
Saif1   0201--2.00
Srivatsava12   03121-36.002.58
Prasad10   12813-60.002.80
Kumari8   03202--4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive