Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women v Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2012/13 (Central Zone)
VenueKL Saini Ground, Jaipur on 9th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women won by 76 runs
PointsMadhya Pradesh Under-19s Women -1; Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresGS Ananth Ramakrishnan, AK Basa
RefereeVN Buch
ScorersBS Bhati, OP Sharma

Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ekta Singhb Kewat64554--13.33
+SA Sharmarun out (Jha)01015--0.00
DB Sharmac Jha b Joshi40911044-43.96
AK Sharmarun out (Nigam->Parween)2029512-68.97
Chhaya Singhc Parween b Joshi1116292-68.75
G Agarwalc Badwaik b Joshi5571-100.00
K Tiwarilbw b Shreyanshi Singh2751612-52.94
SA Thapliyalc Verma b Shreyanshi Singh718161-38.89
SS Pandeyrun out (P Yadav)137--33.33
*SR Kaushikst Parween b Shreyanshi Singh925211-36.00
Alka Singhnot out117--100.00
Extras(9 w)9
Total(all out, 49 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (4.2 ov), 2-18 (13.4 ov), 3-62 (25.5 ov), 4-71 (29.4 ov), 5-80 (31.3 ov), 6-88 (33.4 ov), 7-104 (38.5 ov), 8-105 (39.6 ov), 9-121 (46.6 ov), 10-136 (49 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nigam6   11001--1.67
Jha6   360---1.00
P Yadav7   12205--3.14
Kewat10   03811-60.003.80
Verma3   1130---4.33
Shreyanshi Singh12   22631-24.002.17
Joshi5   02131-10.004.20

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NS Badwaikb Agarwal01720--0.00
BR Vermarun out (AK Sharma->SA Sharma)22034--10.00
KA Yadavc Thapliyal b Kaushik1113232-84.62
PK Choudharyb DB Sharma22632--7.69
+NM Parweenc Kaushik b AK Sharma742581-16.67
CD Joshic Chhaya Singh b AK Sharma1750982-34.00
TR Jhast SA Sharma b AK Sharma011--0.00
P Yadavc AK Sharma b Agarwal21327--15.38
Shreyanshi Singhb AK Sharma523271-21.74
NP Kewatnot out0930--0.00
*TY Nigamc Agarwal b DB Sharma21113--18.18
Extras(12 w)12
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)60
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (4.5 ov), 2-7 (6.5 ov), 3-18 (9.1 ov), 4-25 (16.2 ov), 5-47 (26.5 ov), 6-47 (26.6 ov), 7-50 (28.6 ov), 8-50 (29.6 ov), 9-53 (33.4 ov), 10-60 (37.3 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Agarwal8   1824-24.001.00
Alka Singh4   11202--3.00
Kaushik6   361--36.001.00
DB Sharma6   3922-18.001.50
Thapliyal7   02104--3.00
AK Sharma6.3244--9.750.62





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive