Assam Under-19s Women v Bengal Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2012/13 (East Zone)
VenueHeavy Engineering Corporation International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi on 9th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultAssam Under-19s Women won by 17 runs
PointsAssam Under-19s Women 4; Bengal Under-19s Women 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresTR Kashyappan, A Totre
RefereeKL Mathur
ScorersRK Pandey, Parambir Singh

Assam Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SM Choudhuryb Pandey2943634-67.44
AB Duttalbw b Naskar42125--19.05
AK Lodhirun out (RC Mukherjee)2966862-43.94
RA Begumrun out (Naskar)83133--25.81
RK Lodhirun out (Ishaque)055--0.00
ST Urangc Ishaque b Roy23026--6.67
*RA Dhrubb Roy31824--16.67
US Chatterjeest AD Mondal b Roy715181-46.67
RS Boranot out1727283-62.96
BG Gogoilbw b Ishaque818141-44.44
PP Gogoirun out (Naskar)111--100.00
Extras(14 w)14
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (6.2 ov), 2-55 (15.5 ov), 3-72 (24.6 ov), 4-77 (26.3 ov), 5-78 (28.3 ov), 6-88 (34.4 ov), 7-89 (36.1 ov), 8-104 (40.4 ov), 9-121 (45.3 ov), 10-122 (45.5 ov)
Bengal Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naskar6   12312-36.003.83
Jana6   11803--3.00
Pandey10   21914-60.001.90
Roy12   12433-24.002.00
BS Mondal2   060---3.00

Bengal Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AA Guhac Urang b AK Lodhi3167883-46.27
AB Janarun out (Choudhury)002--0.00
*PA Roylbw b Chatterjee1911--11.11
TM Sarkarb AK Lodhi1961662-31.15
+AD Mondalc Chatterjee b AK Lodhi148--25.00
SM Ishaquerun out (PP Gogoi)52532--20.00
BS Mondalc and b Urang1837352-48.65
AJ Naskarc Chatterjee b Urang46151-66.67
AS Mukherjeeb AK Lodhi41415--28.57
RC Mukherjeenot out358--60.00
PB Pandeylbw b Urang233--66.67
Extras(1 lb, 16 w)17
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (0.4 ov), 2-11 (3.4 ov), 3-60 (21.5 ov), 4-64 (23.2 ov), 5-64 (23.3 ov), 6-88 (33.1 ov), 7-90 (34.2 ov), 8-98 (36.3 ov), 9-102 (37.5 ov), 10-105 (38.3 ov)
Assam Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dhrub5   1130---2.60
Chatterjee11   21511-66.001.36
RK Lodhi3   01103--3.67
BG Gogoi2   01005--5.00
AK Lodhi10   11943-15.001.90
Bora4   01903--4.75
PP Gogoi1   060---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive