Jharkhand Under-19s Women v Tripura Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2012/13 (East Zone)
VenueHeavy Engineering Corporation International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi on 9th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJharkhand Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultTripura Under-19s Women won by 53 runs
PointsJharkhand Under-19s Women -1; Tripura Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresS Lakshmanan, AK Mitra
RefereeR Nayyar
ScorersD Sethi, A Tiwari

Tripura Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MB Debnathb Srivatsava2245772-48.89
JR Debnathc and b Bhumij1318211-72.22
RG Chakrabortyc Saif b Prasad1948521-39.58
SB Debbarmac Sawaiyan b Bhumij1446442-30.43
Suravi S Royb Srivatsava2911--22.22
RR Sahab Rahul63801137-78.75
*RK Debbarmab Rahul3747734-78.72
Sulakshana S Roynot out8712--114.29
BP Sarkarnot out112--100.00
SM Sinhadid not bat      
SB Sinhadid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 nb, 9 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (4.6 ov), 2-59 (17.6 ov), 3-59 (18.3 ov), 4-66 (22.2 ov), 5-92 (31.4 ov), 6-173 (47.2 ov), 7-189 (49.2 ov)
Jharkhand Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bhumij7   03222-21.004.57
Rahul8   0342-124.004.25
Saif3   01404--4.67
Murmu5   1140---2.80
Srivatsava8   1152--24.001.88
Prasad8   12911-48.003.62
Kumari7   0270---3.86
Sawaiyan4   02402--6.00

Jharkhand Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+NH Yadavrun out (RK Debbarma->MB Debnath)525271-20.00
Shalu Singhlbw b Sulakshana S Roy1953902-35.85
PS Sawaiyanst MB Debnath b SM Sinha51222--41.67
*MD Murmuc Saha b RK Debbarma55781099-70.51
S Saifrun out (RK Debbarma)056--0.00
UL Vermast MB Debnath b SB Debbarma11517--6.67
AH Srivatsavalbw b SB Sinha1323271-56.52
RS Rahulb SB Sinha712111-58.33
GB Bhumijnot out62226--27.27
PS Kumarib RK Debbarma035--0.00
DR Prasadb SM Sinha912151-75.00
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)21
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (6.4 ov), 2-22 (9.6 ov), 3-57 (20.1 ov), 4-57 (21.4 ov), 5-71 (26.4 ov), 6-99 (33.1 ov), 7-115 (35.6 ov), 8-123 (36.6 ov), 9-127 (38.3 ov), 10-141 (43.1 ov)
Tripura Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RK Debbarma5   21721-15.003.40
Chakraborty6   2100---1.67
Sarkar3   150-1-1.67
SM Sinha7.101722-21.502.37
SB Sinha12   05023-36.004.17
Sulakshana S Roy2   111--12.000.50
Suravi S Roy3   1901--3.00
SB Debbarma5   02213-30.004.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive