Hyderabad Under-19s Women v Kerala Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2012/13 (South Zone)
VenueIndira Priyadarshini Stadium, Visakhapatnam on 9th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad Under-19s Women won by 5 wickets
PointsHyderabad Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Kerala Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresV Seshan, B Vij
RefereeN Jogalekar
ScorersD Ravichandran, T Vijay

Kerala Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Serinb A Reddy022--0.00
B Adithyac Morey b Praneesha411171-36.36
A Alka Sureshb A Reddy4321-133.33
+J Deepthilbw b Praneesha11520--6.67
J Aryalbw b A Reddy45131-80.00
VS Mridhulalbw b Kavya2562673-40.32
PT Anjananot out23911212-25.27
*Viji Thomaslbw b Kavya714121-50.00
S Sajanac Torvi b Sharavani616201-37.50
B Ginumolc Torvi b Sowmya11212--8.33
K Jamesc and b Kavya31011--30.00
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)22
Total(all out, 40 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (0.2 ov), 2-7 (0.5 ov), 3-15 (3.4 ov), 4-25 (5.3 ov), 5-28 (6.3 ov), 6-68 (23.6 ov), 7-78 (27.5 ov), 8-86 (33.1 ov), 9-89 (36.5 ov), 10-100 (40 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
A Reddy6   12634-12.004.33
Praneesha5   11522-15.003.00
Rachna Kumar5   016021-3.20
Torvi3   150---1.67
Kavya9   2153--18.001.67
Suma3   300---0.00
Sowmya6   3712-36.001.17
Sharavani3   261--18.002.00

Hyderabad Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*N Torvic Deepthi b Alka Suresh1524223-62.50
K Vinayasric Alka Suresh b Mridhula632441-18.75
+S Moreyb Viji Thomas3754618-68.52
G Praneeshab Ginumol1738582-44.74
V Kavyanot out82631--30.77
S Sowmyac Mridhula b Viji Thomas188--12.50
Rachna Kumarnot out253--40.00
B Sharavanidid not bat      
A Reddydid not bat      
P Sumadid not bat      
G Pranthi Reddydid not bat      
Extras(15 w)15
Total(5 wickets, 31.1 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (6.5 ov), 2-37 (12.4 ov), 3-79 (22.4 ov), 4-94 (27.6 ov), 5-99 (30.2 ov)
Kerala Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Alka Suresh5   01412-30.002.80
Sajana12   52703--2.25
Mridhula5   11914-30.003.80
Anjana1   0801--8.00
Viji Thomas5   1921-15.001.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive