Delhi Under-16s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueChaudhary Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium, Lahli, Rohtak on 27th, 28th December 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDelhi Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDelhi Under-16s won by an innings and 111 runs
PointsDelhi Under-16s 7 (Batting 1); Jammu and Kashmir Under-16s 0
UmpiresP Bhanu Prakash, A Bhattacharya
TV umpireJasbir Singh
RefereeMV Joglekar
ScorersNK Lakhotia, B Mohan Rawat
Close of play day 1Delhi Under-16s (1) 14/0 (Dahiya 11*, Khanna 2*; 7 overs)

Jammu and Kashmir Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bakshic Gupta b Tanwar43445871 
+T Guptalbw b Mathur1259741- 
S Mahotrac Dahiya b Tanwar056-- 
*SS Pundirc Khari b Tanwar3538537- 
Fowaad Fayazlbw b Mathur011-- 
Malik Tajamullbw b Mathur011-- 
Momin Mansoorlbw b Mathur11113-- 
V Bakshinot out79697-- 
R Guptac Gupta b Mathur743451- 
Shahbaz Wanilbw b Mathur21917-- 
Monis Hassanc Khari b Mathur076-- 
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 54 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (14.2 ov), 2-59 (16.3 ov), 3-61 (19.2 ov), 4-61 (19.3 ov), 5-61 (19.4 ov), 6-77 (23.4 ov), 7-97 (30.3 ov), 8-108 (45.6 ov), 9-112 (51.5 ov), 10-117 (54 ov)
Delhi Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aman Kumar11   42401-
Sharma5   0190--
Dahiya1   100--
Mathur21   14277--
Tanwar8   3143--
Gupta8   4240--

Delhi Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Dahiyac T Gupta b Momin Mansoor1621383- 
A Khannab Momin Mansoor1234492- 
J Sidhurun out (Momin Mansoor->T Gupta)6411216310- 
N Tanwarnot out14713318324- 
*Himmat Singhb R Gupta021-- 
Aman Kumarc Mahotra b R Gupta012-- 
S Sharmanot out149253- 
H Guptadid not bat      
R Chaudharydid not bat      
S Mathurdid not bat      
+P Kharidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb)4
Total(5 wickets, declared, 52 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (8.2 ov), 2-31 (10.2 ov), 3-214 (46.3 ov), 4-214 (46.5 ov), 5-214 (46.6 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Momin Mansoor16   4572--
Wani9   0420--
Monis Hassan7   0420--
R Gupta14   3692--
V Bakshi5   1310--
A Bakshi1   0120--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bakshib Aman Kumar021-- 
*SS Pundirc Dahiya b Sharma015-- 
Malik Tajamulc Khari b Sharma1345592- 
+T Guptalbw b Sharma042-- 
Momin Mansoorc Gupta b Sharma1017251- 
S Mahotrac Khari b Sharma12636-- 
Fowaad Fayazc and b Sharma4321- 
V Bakshic Tanwar b Gupta02634-- 
R Guptarun out (Himmat Singh)078-- 
Shahbaz Wanic Aman Kumar b Sharma01422-- 
Monis Hassannot out003-- 
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 24.1 overs)29
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (0.2 ov), 2-0 (1.1 ov), 3-0 (1.5 ov), 4-22 (7.5 ov), 5-24 (14.3 ov), 6-28 (14.6 ov), 7-29 (16.4 ov), 8-29 (18.5 ov), 9-29 (23.6 ov), 10-29 (24.1 ov)
Delhi Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aman Kumar7   3101--
Mathur5   320--
Gupta1   101--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive