Jammu and Kashmir Under-16s v Haryana Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueGandhi Memorial Science College Ground, Jammu on 12th, 13th, 14th December 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsJammu and Kashmir Under-16s 1; Haryana Under-16s 3
UmpiresM Jain, MG Sai Darshan Kumar
RefereeRY Deshmukh
ScorersAK Chopra, A Sharma
Close of play day 1Haryana Under-16s (1) 203/1 (Rana 97*, Rohilla 100*; 47 overs)
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-16s (2) 52/3 (Pundir 15*, Dawar Farooq 0*; 20 overs)

Jammu and Kashmir Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bakshirun out (Ankit Kumar->?)61191- 
+T Guptac Rohilla b Vaibhav Yadav31711084- 
S Rainab Grewal012-- 
*SS Pundirc Tevetia b Aggarwal719610814- 
Dawar Farooqlbw b Vaibhav Yadav011-- 
Basharat Lateefrun out (Suhag->Ankit Kumar)1022201- 
Momin Mansoorlbw b Vaibhav Yadav8917-1 
V Bakshib Vaibhav Yadav12215-- 
Sunil Kumarrun out (Vikas Yadav->Ankit Kumar)01111-- 
A Sharmac and b Aggarwal12625-- 
Shahbaz Waninot out619211- 
Extras(7 b, 5 lb)12
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (2.1 ov), 2-7 (2.4 ov), 3-114 (28.2 ov), 4-114 (28.3 ov), 5-122 (31.2 ov), 6-134 (34.4 ov), 7-137 (36.6 ov), 8-137 (39.5 ov), 9-137 (40.5 ov), 10-146 (48.1 ov)
Haryana Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Grewal7   1281--
Vikas Yadav5   1160--
Vaibhav Yadav17   9304--
Suhag8   3170--

Haryana Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*H Ranarun out (V Bakshi->Gupta)198245345311 
P Dalalc Sharma b Wani136-- 
S Rohillac Raina b Momin Mansoor11517720219- 
Y Sharmac Sunil Kumar b V Bakshi5365719- 
A Tevetianot out1856633- 
A Suhagdid not bat      
S Aggarwaldid not bat      
Vaibhav Yadavdid not bat      
Vikas Yadavdid not bat      
A Grewaldid not bat      
+Ankit Kumardid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 1 w)13
Total(4 wickets, declared, 91 overs)398
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (1.1 ov), 2-244 (56.1 ov), 3-324 (72.2 ov), 4-398 (91 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Momin Mansoor21   31021--
Wani13   2501--
Sunil Kumar21   6510--
Sharma9   1410--
Pundir11   07201-
V Bakshi11   1501--
A Bakshi5   1200--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bakshib Vaibhav Yadav1623 2- 
+T Guptac Sharma b Vikas Yadav434 1- 
S Rainac Ankit Kumar b Vaibhav Yadav1541 11 
*SS Pundirnot out1519 21 
Dawar Farooqnot out04 -- 
Momin Mansoordid not bat      
Shahbaz Wanidid not bat      
Sunil Kumardid not bat      
A Sharmadid not bat      
Basharat Lateefdid not bat      
V Bakshidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb)2
Total(3 wickets, 20 overs)52
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (7.3 ov), 2-24 (10.6 ov), 3-51 (18.4 ov)
Haryana Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Grewal5   0170--
Vikas Yadav6   1261-1
Vaibhav Yadav6   462--
Aggarwal2   110--
Suhag1   010--

--> There was no play on the final day.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive