Farnham Common v Reading Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2B 2009
VenueOne Pin Lane, Farnham Common on 22nd August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFarnham Common won the toss and decided to bat
ResultReading Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsFarnham Common 12 (Batting 10, Bowling 2); Reading Second XI 20

Farnham Common inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Prabhakar[dismissal not known]0  -- 
S Bassic Colley b Wood45  8- 
Parag Kumarc [unknown] b Slatcher50  51 
*GA Fearonc [unknown] b [unknown]49  52 
Z Mehmood[dismissal not known]13  2- 
C Andrewsb Slatcher2  -- 
A Blorec [unknown] b Wood13  11 
T Buanga[dismissal not known]0  -- 
+S Mellishc [unknown] b [unknown]8  1- 
S Reevesnot out3  -- 
M Baldwinb Wood0  -- 
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 7 w)23
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Prabhakar), 2-? (Bassi), 3-165 (Parag Kumar), 4-? (Mehmood), 5-? (Fearon), 6-? (Andrews), 7-? (Buanga), 8-202 (Blore), 9-206 (Mellish), 10-206 (Baldwin, 48.3 ov)
Reading Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Slatcher10   3382--
[unknown]8   1462--
Qasim Ali9   0390--
[unknown]7   3182--

Reading Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
[unknown]c Prabhakar b Mehmood20     
Qasim Alist Mellish b Bassi14     
Mohsin Alilbw b Andrews55     
T Woodb Buanga3     
*+N Colleynot out36     
[unknown]not out63     
T Walderdid not bat      
IR Slatcherdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 4 w)19
Total(4 wickets, 37.2 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Qasim Ali), 2-?, 3-? (Wood), 4-? (Mohsin Ali)
Farnham Common bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mehmood18   3671--
Bassi11   2641--
Buanga4   1271--
Parag Kumar2.10250--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Farnham Common innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Reading Second XI innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive