Tring Park Second XI v Reading Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2B 2010
VenueLondon Road, Tring on 5th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossReading Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultReading Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsTring Park Second XI 9 (Batting 8, Bowling 1); Reading Second XI 20
UmpiresP Fearon, DH Miller
ScorersJ Laflin (Reading Second XI), S Wastling (Tring Park Second XI)

Tring Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Halsallc Habib b Bird2119 5- 
D Plumeridgec Parsons b Cowell05 -- 
Usman Majidb Cowell02 -- 
JA Dealnot out115145 12- 
J Abrahamc Parsons b Armandeep Singh1753 2- 
M Baterc Osman Ali b Qasim Ali2752 2- 
G Darbyc Cowell b Qasim Ali18 -- 
*T Wastlingrun out02 -- 
+G Coxc Mohsin Ali b Qasim Ali86 2- 
P Ortonc Parsons b Cowell04 -- 
R Yatesb Cowell06 -- 
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(all out, 50 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Plumeridge), 2-16 (Usman Majid), 3-22 (Halsall), 4-95 (Abraham), 5-176 (Bater), 6-178 (Darby), 7-180 (Wastling), 8-188 (Cox), 9-188 (Orton), 10-198 (Yates, 50 ov)
Reading Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bird6   2241--
Cowell10   2424-2
Kok6   0180--
Osman Ali5   0180--
Qasim Ali14   4363--
Armandeep Singh9   1531--

Reading Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Qasim Alic Abraham b Orton2531 4- 
Armandeep Singhnot out9780 151 
+SM Parsonsc Plumeridge b Wastling37 -- 
Mohsin Alinot out6260 9- 
*A Habibdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
P Singhdid not bat      
Osman Alidid not bat      
A Cowelldid not bat      
D Kokdid not bat      
E Birddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)12
Total(2 wickets, 30.1 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Qasim Ali), 2-79 (Parsons)
Tring Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Orton12   2561--
Wastling4   04211-
Plumeridge4   0200--
Yates7   0450-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Reading Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive