Boyne Hill v Reading Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2B 2010
VenueBoyne Grove, Maidenhead on 15th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBoyne Hill won the toss and decided to field
ResultReading Second XI won by 9 runs
PointsBoyne Hill 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Reading Second XI 25

Reading Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Narayanasanyc Mellor b Ashraf10     
Qasim Alic Ashraf b Naeem15     
Mohsin Alic Minhas b Naeem15     
+SC Taylorb Saj Hussain10     
*N Colleynot out71     
D Kokc Minhas b Pauffley0     
Armandeep Singhb Saj Hussain1     
A Cowellb Pauffley19     
F Amjadc Ashraf b Saj Hussain9     
Osman Alic Pauffley b Mellor0     
E Birdb Saj Hussain2     
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)12
Total(all out, 47 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-164 (47 ov)
Boyne Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashraf7   0311--
Meo4   0190--
Naeem4   0222--
Saj Hussain17   3464--
Pauffley7   3192--
Mellor8   1241--

Boyne Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*T Mellorc Taylor b Bird8     
M Chaudharyb Cowell0     
R O'Reillyc Osman Ali b Bird7     
+MG Fernandoc Narayanasany b Bird25     
Saj Hussainlbw b Bird0     
B Naeemc Armandeep Singh b Qasim Ali18     
R Ashrafc Cowell b Qasim Ali16     
C Goodeb Cowell16     
J Pauffleynot out15     
H Minhaslbw b Cowell8     
A Meost +Amjad b Qasim Ali20     
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-155 (43.5 ov)
Reading Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cowell15   3563--
Bird9   1344--
Osman Ali7   3110--
Qasim Ali12.54383--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Reading Second XI innings adds 1 run under
--> Boyne Hill innings batting adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the Boyne Hill innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive