Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Mumbai Under-19s
Dhruve Pandove Trophy 2012/13 (Pool B)
VenueGovernment Model Senior Secondary School, Chandigarh on 7th, 8th October 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMumbai Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s 0; Mumbai Under-19s 2
UmpiresA Atma Singh, S Vij
RefereeJasbir Singh
ScorerS Diwan
Close of play day 1Himachal Pradesh Under-19s (1) 31/0 (Dhariwal 21*, N Sharma 5*; 7 overs)

Mumbai Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JG Bistac Jamwal b Jaswal3912-- 
*AA Herwadkarb Thakur31936-- 
VV Autic Kalsi b A Sharma8620828112- 
AP Parkarc Sunohit b Jaswal057-- 
AK Jafferc Rai b Jamwal621421615- 
SN Khanc Kalsi b Jaswal1538481- 
+ED Kerkarlbw b Dhariwal3864895- 
SS Iyernot out6045645- 
AR Surveb Dhariwal81011-- 
VS Malirun out (Jaswal)002-- 
Atul Singhdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 7 w)14
Total(9 wickets, declared, 366 minutes, 90.4 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Bista, 2.1 ov), 2-14 (Herwadkar, 7.3 ov), 3-16 (Parkar, 8.5 ov), 4-130 (Jaffer, 54.1 ov), 5-158 (Khan, 66.5 ov), 6-188 (Auti, 73.1 ov), 7-268 (Kerkar, 87.2 ov), 8-282 (Surve, 89.6 ov), 9-289 (Mali, 90.4 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thakur15   24011-
Dhariwal6   0302--
Minhas6   2290--
A Sharma24   57011-
Jamwal15   13511-
Kalsi5   21702-
N Sharma1   040--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Dhariwalb Surve3243563- 
N Sharmac Herwadkar b Iyer621191617- 
S Minhasc Surve b Khan49171- 
*A Kalsic Bista b Mali1730323- 
S Jamwalb Iyer35413441 
K Pantalbw b Iyer01411-- 
A Raic Khan b Iyer1724213- 
+Sunohitc Surve b Iyer17193211 
A Sharmac Kerkar b Mali1173681- 
C Thakurc Mali b Bista516111- 
P Jaswalnot out19324121 
Extras(15 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)26
Total(all out, 251 minutes, 68.4 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Dhariwal, 12.4 ov), 2-70 (Minhas, 16.3 ov), 3-111 (Kalsi, 26.4 ov), 4-158 (Jamwal, 37.2 ov), 5-166 (Panta, 41.3 ov), 6-167 (N Sharma, 41.5 ov), 7-196 (Rai, 47.3 ov), 8-204 (Sunohit, 51.2 ov), 9-212 (Thakur, 55.6 ov), 10-245 (A Sharma, 68.4 ov)
Mumbai Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Singh2   015013
Surve7   1291-2
Khan19   3821-2
Parkar6   380--
Bista3   0141--
Iyer17   5295-1

Mumbai Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JG Bistarun out (Jamwal)4625356- 
*AA Herwadkarc Thakur b Jaswal106122- 
SS Iyernot out7695965- 
SN Khannot out6766735- 
VV Autidid not bat      
AP Parkardid not bat      
AK Jafferdid not bat      
+ED Kerkardid not bat      
AR Survedid not bat      
VS Malidid not bat      
Atul Singhdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(2 wickets, 110 minutes, 32 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Herwadkar, 2.4 ov), 2-81 (Bista, 8.4 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jaswal2   0191--
Thakur3   0250--
A Sharma9   0560--
Jamwal8   0460--
Panta2   0150--
N Sharma4   0230--
Minhas4   0150--

--> Each first innings was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive