Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Dhruve Pandove Trophy 2012/13 (Pool B)
VenueGovernment Model Senior Secondary School, Chandigarh on 4th, 5th October 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s 0; Kerala Under-19s 2
UmpiresBhupinder Singh, A Pal
Close of play day 1

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Vishnu Vinodc Jaswal b Vasisht3942577- 
Ajay Kumarc Sunohit b Dhariwal34558851 
*SV Samsonb Dhariwal71125-1 
M Azharuddeenc Kalsi b Vasisht8410313815- 
VN Babulbw b Vasisht42023-- 
Bijo Philiplbw b Vasisht952571- 
Fabid Ahmedst Sunohit b Sharma1425391- 
B Thampic Sunohit b Sharma4521- 
PK Midhunc Kalsi b Vasisht414181- 
GD Louiec Jaswal b Vasisht01312-- 
MA Faiznot out021-- 
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 57 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Vinod, 12.1 ov), 2-79 (Samson, 17.3 ov), 3-82 (Ajay Kumar, 19.1 ov), 4-94 (Babu, 24.3 ov), 5-137 (Philip, 41.3 ov), 6-189 (Fabid Ahmed, 51.1 ov), 7-193 (Thampi, 51.6 ov), 8-199 (Azharuddeen, 52.3 ov), 9-203 (Louie, 56.4 ov), 10-203 (Midhun, 57 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jaswal6   02301-
Thakur9   0360--
Sharma14   3572--
Dhariwal8   1212--
Vasisht17   6476--
Vikrant Kumar3   0160--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Dhariwallbw b Faiz2122354- 
PS Khandurirun out (Vinod)2849885- 
Vikrant Kumarb Midhun01421-- 
*A Kalsist +Samson b Midhun2845495- 
S Jamwalc Vinod b Babu42931157- 
V Gargc Vinod b Babu37701235- 
+Sunohitc Azharuddeen b Babu730281- 
A Vasishtc Samson b Midhun121929-1 
A Sharmarun out (Louie)1109-- 
P Jaswalb Midhun267-- 
C Thakurnot out026-- 
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 3 nb)15
Total(all out, 59.3 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Dhariwal, 5.6 ov), 2-38 (Vikrant Kumar, 10.5 ov), 3-78 (Khanduri, 19.1 ov), 4-82 (Kalsi, 24.3 ov), 5-161 (Jamwal, 45.5 ov), 6-176 (Garg, 53.1 ov), 7-177 (Sunohit, 53.4 ov), 8-187 (Sharma, 56.2 ov), 9-192 (Jaswal, 57.6 ov), 10-193 (Vasisht, 59.3 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Louie9   0330-2
Faiz7   1311--
Thampi3   1120-1
Babu13   3273--
Fabid Ahmed12   3390--

Kerala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Vishnu Vinodb Vasisht203147-1 
Ajay Kumarc Jaswal b Vikrant Kumar2164871- 
*SV Samsonc Jamwal b Vasisht1851631- 
M Azharuddeenc Jaswal b Vikrant Kumar2668844- 
VN Babuc Sunohit b Thakur1455613- 
PK Midhunnot out45975-- 
Bijo Philipnot out1857712- 
Fabid Ahmeddid not bat      
B Thampidid not bat      
GD Louiedid not bat      
MA Faizdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 1 nb)16
Total(5 wickets, 64 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Vinod, 9.6 ov), 2-58 (Ajay Kumar, 21.1 ov), 3-73 (Samson, 27.1 ov), 4-104 (Azharuddeen, 43.6 ov), 5-108 (Babu, 44.5 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jaswal6   0100--
Thakur9   2281-1
Vikrant Kumar10   5122--
Vasisht12   3182--
Sharma16   7450--
Jamwal5   370--
Dhariwal5   320--
Kalsi1   100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive