Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Madhya Pradesh Under-19s
Dhruve Pandove Trophy 2012/13 (Pool B)
VenueGovernment Model Senior Secondary School, Chandigarh on 1st, 2nd October 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s 0; Madhya Pradesh Under-19s 2
UmpiresS Ashanand, S Harminder
RefereeS Arun
ScorerS Rajinder
Close of play day 1Madhya Pradesh Under-19s (1) 296/9 (Bhandari 86*, Aavesh Khan 7*; 100 overs)
Man of the MatchAO Bhandari

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Raghavlbw b Dhariwal2648745- 
Anujkumar Singhb Jaswal830421- 
*SS Sharmab Vasisht1536432- 
Ashutosh Singhb Vasisht63644-- 
+AR Shrivastavalbw b Jaswal1639533- 
AR Tiwarilbw b Vasisht8319324361 
AO Bhandarinot out861962569- 
KS Pannuc Kalsi b Jaswal91024-- 
MS Jainlbw b Dhariwal036-- 
MN Hirwanib Jaswal599-- 
Aavesh Khannot out778-- 
Extras(11 b, 8 lb, 11 nb, 5 w)35
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 366 minutes, 100 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Anujkumar Singh, 9.4 ov), 2-58 (Raghav, 16.3 ov), 3-61 (Sharma, 19.5 ov), 4-79 (Ashutosh Singh, 28.4 ov), 5-88 (Shrivastava, 34.3 ov), 6-250 (Tiwari, 90.4 ov), 7-272 (Pannu, 94.4 ov), 8-276 (Jain, 95.4 ov), 9-285 (Hirwani, 98.1 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vinay Kumar11   2420--
Jaswal19   455455
Dhariwal16   5352--
Vasisht23   6503-6
Thakur11   1290--
Jamwal8   1220--
Vikrant Kumar4   170--
Sharma1   050--
Kalsi5   0220--
Khanduri2   0100--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Dhariwalc Tiwari b Pannu33445541 
PS Khanduric Bhandari b Aavesh Khan138-- 
+N Sharmac and b Sharma1851653- 
*A Kalsilbw b Sharma1730313- 
S Jamwalc Sharma b Pannu143633-1 
Vikrant Kumarlbw b Hirwani75059-- 
V Gargnot out1138581- 
A Vasishtb Hirwani031-- 
D Thakurb Hirwani0106-- 
P Jaswalb Pannu021-- 
Vinay Kumarb Pannu035-- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb)7
Total(all out, 45 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Khanduri, 1.4 ov), 2-50 (Dhariwal, 14.1 ov), 3-66 (Sharma, 19.2 ov), 4-71 (Kalsi, 23.2 ov), 5-89 (Jamwal, 30.2 ov), 6-105 (Vikrant Kumar, 41.2 ov), 7-105 (Vasisht, 41.5 ov), 8-107 (Thakur, 43.6 ov), 9-108 (Jaswal, 44.3 ov), 10-108 (Vinay Kumar, 45 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jain3   0240--
Aavesh Khan6   1211--
Pannu20   7294--
Sharma8   3192--
Hirwani8   183--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
A Dhariwalb Pannu44829441 
PS Khandurist +Bhandari b Pannu331081303- 
+N Sharmalbw b Pannu3107-- 
*A Kalsic Bhandari b Aavesh Khan1351581- 
S Jamwalnot out52448-- 
Vikrant Kumarnot out0715-- 
V Gargdid not bat      
A Vasishtdid not bat      
D Thakurdid not bat      
P Jaswaldid not bat      
Vinay Kumardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 w)2
Total(4 wickets, 47 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Dhariwal, 28.1 ov), 2-77 (Sharma, 30.1 ov), 3-92 (Khanduri, 38.5 ov), 4-100 (Kalsi, 43.5 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aavesh Khan7   31311-
Pannu20   7203--
Sharma9   2190--
Hirwani6   0280--
Shrivastava5   0190--

--> Each first innings was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive