Bengal Under-19s v Orissa Under-19s
Dhruve Pandove Trophy 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueSector 16 Stadium, Chandigarh on 1st, 2nd October 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBengal Under-19s 2; Orissa Under-19s 0
UmpiresBhupinder Singh, K Sanwal
RefereeA Khanna
ScorerR Arora
Close of play day 1Bengal Under-19s (1) 55/1 (Keshri 20*, Easwaran 15*; 21 overs)

Orissa Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AT Ghoshc Keshri b Debnath1930484- 
PB Tripathyb Alok Singh33552-- 
*SJ Mishrarun out (Easwaran)1529442- 
SP Senapatic Mondal b Alok Singh2251611- 
AB Bhattab Gani431191384- 
+SM Samalb Debnath2497125-- 
AN Yadavb Alok Singh2332392- 
SS Mohantylbw b Debnath064-- 
DS Pattanayakb Gani055-- 
SG Sinhac sub b Debnath2253553- 
MS Routnot out1119381- 
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 5 nb)14
Total(all out, 299 minutes, 78.3 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Ghosh, 9.6 ov), 2-24 (Tripathy, 10.4 ov), 3-54 (Mishra, 21.2 ov), 4-70 (Senapati, 26.4 ov), 5-128 (Samal, 57.6 ov), 6-146 (Bhatta, 62.1 ov), 7-147 (Mohanty, 63.2 ov), 8-148 (Pattanayak, 64.4 ov), 9-158 (Yadav, 69.2 ov), 10-196 (Sinha, 78.3 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Alok Singh13   3333-5
PB Chakraborty7   3190--
Gani26   6532--
Easwaran5   1100--
Keshri1   030--

Bengal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Keshrib Yadav38931756- 
HS Chakrabortyb Sinha1625414- 
AR Easwaranb Yadav1546621- 
*Vivek Singhlbw b Yadav411301- 
A Ramanlbw b Yadav022-- 
RR Roy Chowdhuryc Samal b Yadav248-- 
AA Ganic Sinha b Mohanty92162218101 
+KA Mondallbw b Mohanty6912316810- 
PB Chakrabortynot out2216253- 
SS Debnathlbw b Rout023-- 
Alok Singhabsent
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 8 nb)11
Total(all out, 370 minutes, 79.2 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (HS Chakraborty, 7.6 ov), 2-55 (Easwaran, 21.5 ov), 3-71 (Vivek Singh, 25.2 ov), 4-71 (Raman, 25.4 ov), 5-77 (Roy Chowdhury, 27.2 ov), 6-86 (Keshri, 31.4 ov), 7-234 (Mondal, 73.5 ov), 8-269 (Gani, 78.5 ov), 9-269 (Debnath, 79.2 ov)
Orissa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pattanayak5   0260-2
Sinha18   2581-3
Yadav18   3505--
Mohanty16   0632-1
Bhatta1   040--
Mishra1   030-1

Orissa Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AT Ghoshnot out05660-- 
PB Tripathynot out34060-- 
*SJ Mishradid not bat      
SP Senapatidid not bat      
AB Bhattadid not bat      
+SM Samaldid not bat      
AN Yadavdid not bat      
SS Mohantydid not bat      
DS Pattanayakdid not bat      
SG Sinhadid not bat      
MS Routdid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 16 overs)3
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
PB Chakraborty8   800--
Roy Chowdhury8   630--

--> Each first innings was limited to 100 overs
--> Orissa Under-19s first innings: 50 in 18.5 overs, 85 minutes
--> Orissa Under-19s first innings: 100 in 37.5 overs, 156 minutes
--> Bengal Under-19s first innings: 50 in 18.3 overs, 90 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive