Punjab Under-19s v Vidarbha Under-19s
Dhruve Pandove Trophy 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueDhruve Pandove Stadium, Patiala on 1st, 2nd October 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossVidarbha Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by an innings and 31 runs
PointsPunjab Under-19s 3; Vidarbha Under-19s 0
UmpiresM Bhardwaj, S Kohli
RefereeBalbir Singh
ScorerV Yadav
Close of play day 1
Man of the MatchV Choudhary

Vidarbha Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KP Kakadc Choudhary b Sodhi11215-- 
SO Katariyac and b Choudhary30668421 
TR Kaduc Simranpreet Singh b Choudhary1231541- 
VR Inglec Virk b Choudhary33433-- 
JM Sharmac Jaskaranvir Singh b Sharma2634434- 
*+AV Wadkarc and b Kaila234-- 
JS Acharyac Jaskaranvir Singh b Choudhary0412-- 
MS Guptast Handa b Choudhary3167766- 
NP Inglelbw b Choudhary3277965- 
SS Neralst Handa b Kaila211518-3 
SV Kapsenot out646-1 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 7 nb)14
Total(all out, 56.4 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Kakad, 3.2 ov), 2-44 (Kadu, 15.6 ov), 3-48 (Katariya, 19.4 ov), 4-63 (VR Ingle, 25.5 ov), 5-67 (Wadkar, 26.4 ov), 6-78 (Acharya, 29.2 ov), 7-80 (Sharma, 30.2 ov), 8-141 (Gupta, 50.4 ov), 9-168 (Neral, 55.2 ov), 10-178 (NP Ingle, 56.4 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bajwa8   1180-2
Sodhi5   361-2
Kaila14   5322-1
Sharma11   2411-2

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jaskaranvir Singhc Neral b Kapse0710-- 
R Marwahalbw b Acharya88148207131 
Simranpreet Singhrun out (Sharma)2117415- 
N Virkc Sharma b Kapse11414-- 
Bhupinder Singhc Kadu b NP Ingle0512-- 
*+M Handac Kadu b Gupta7712015314- 
MS Sodhirun out (Sharma)21721-- 
K Kailanot out41671055- 
V Choudharyc Kadu b Gupta32566831 
A Sharmab Kapse54111- 
A Bajwalbw b Neral3619-- 
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)16
Total(all out, 76.3 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Jaskaranvir Singh, 1.3 ov), 2-49 (Simranpreet Singh, 9.3 ov), 3-51 (Virk, 12.6 ov), 4-56 (Bhupinder Singh, 15.4 ov), 5-182 (Marwaha, 48.3 ov), 6-196 (Sodhi, 53.4 ov), 7-197 (Handa, 54.3 ov), 8-257 (Choudhary, 72.3 ov), 9-262 (Sharma, 73.4 ov), 10-286 (Bajwa, 76.3 ov)
Vidarbha Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kapse13   25034-
NP Ingle15   4521--
Gupta12   1472--
Kakad7   2190-2
Acharya13   2481--
Katariya5   0180--

Vidarbha Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SO Katariyab Kaila1319332- 
KP Kakadc and b Choudhary2331294- 
TR Kaduc and b Kaila31622-- 
VR Ingleb Choudhary064-- 
JM Sharmast Handa b Kaila912182- 
*+AV Wadkarc Kaila b Choudhary1543521- 
JS Acharyalbw b Kaila1215142- 
MS Guptac Marwaha b Choudhary033-- 
NP Inglec Bhupinder Singh b Choudhary059-- 
SS Neralb Kaila049-- 
SV Kapsenot out1108-- 
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 27.2 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Kakad, 7.4 ov), 2-36 (Katariya, 8.4 ov), 3-37 (VR Ingle, 9.6 ov), 4-47 (Kadu, 12.3 ov), 5-50 (Sharma, 14.2 ov), 6-68 (Acharya, 18.6 ov), 7-69 (Gupta, 19.5 ov), 8-69 (NP Ingle, 21.4 ov), 9-71 (Neral, 24.1 ov), 10-77 (Wadkar, 27.2 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bajwa2   0200--
Kaila11   4285--
Sharma1   040--

--> Each first innings was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive