Port Qasim Authority v Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited
President's Trophy 2012/13
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 21st, 22nd, 23rd, 24th October 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPort Qasim Authority won the toss and decided to field
ResultSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won by 32 runs
PointsPort Qasim Authority 0; Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 9
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Raweed Khan
Close of play day 1Port Qasim Authority (1) 49/0 (Khurram Manzoor 38*, Usman Tariq 3*; 10 overs)
Close of play day 2Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited (2) 38/1 (Taufeeq Umar 18*, Azhar Ali 9*; 11 overs)
Close of play day 3Port Qasim Authority (2) 64/2 (Usman Tariq 28*, Umar Amin 12*; 16 overs)

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Hafeezb Abdur Rauf2131443-  
Taufeeq Umarlbw b Mohammad Sami2924--  
*Azhar Alirun out (Ahmed Jamal)1525251-  
Ali Waqaslbw b Azam Hussain56931579-  
Misbah-ul-Haqb Ahmed Jamal31727--  
Khurram Shehzadc Mohammad Salman b Abdur Rauf2342544-  
+Mohammad Rizwanc Ahmed Jamal b Azam Hussain9111816613-  
Bilawal Bhattib Azam Hussain2342423-  
Samiullah Khanc Mohammad Salman b Mohammad Sami2718--  
Imran Alic Mohammad Salman b Azam Hussain1732362-  
Adil Razanot out048--  
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 69.2 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-33, 3-49, 4-61, 5-96, 6-161, 7-210, 8-229, 9-262, 10-266 (69.2 ov)
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Sami18   2752--
Abdur Rauf16   3492--
Ahmed Jamal18   071114
Umar Amin5   1130--
Azam Hussain10.21414--
Kamran Younis2   090--

Port Qasim Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Khurram Manzoorb Imran Ali3855636-  
Usman Tariqc Mohammad Rizwan b Samiullah Khan943761-  
Kamran Younisc Mohammad Hafeez b Imran Ali25661033-  
Umar Aminb Samiullah Khan4710--  
Asim Kamallbw b Mohammad Hafeez1642673-  
Daniyal Ahsanb Bilawal Bhatti611141657-  
+Mohammad Salmanc Mohammad Rizwan b Samiullah Khan826421-  
Mohammad Samic Misbah-ul-Haq b Bilawal Bhatti921292-  
Azam Hussainc Mohammad Rizwan b Imran Ali2857585-  
Abdur Raufnot out1922414-  
Ahmed Jamalb Imran Ali01319--  
Extras(8 b, 9 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)27
Total(all out, 76.3 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-59, 3-71, 4-105, 5-113, 6-140, 7-155, 8-210, 9-232, 10-244 (76.3 ov)
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Samiullah Khan21   6473--
Bilawal Bhatti16   560222
Mohammad Hafeez13   2361--
Imran Ali18.35524--
Adil Raza6   2270-5
Khurram Shehzad2   050--

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Hafeezc Mohammad Sami b Azam Hussain288--  
Taufeeq Umarc Daniyal Ahsan b Azam Hussain8217829710-  
*Azhar Alib Abdur Rauf1939622-  
Ali Waqasc Mohammad Salman b Mohammad Sami925301-  
Misbah-ul-Haqst Mohammad Salman b Azam Hussain4975968-  
Khurram Shehzadc Asim Kamal b Ahmed Jamal711161-  
+Mohammad Rizwanlbw b Azam Hussain612141-  
Bilawal Bhattilbw b Azam Hussain914192-  
Imran Alic Kamran Younis b Abdur Rauf1837523-  
Samiullah Khanb Azam Hussain1210--  
Adil Razanot out043--  
Extras(12 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)23
Total(all out, 67.1 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-54, 3-71, 4-153, 5-163, 6-173, 7-193, 8-220, 9-225, 10-225 (67.1 ov)
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Sami16   2731--
Azam Hussain19.12506--
Ahmed Jamal15   547142
Abdur Rauf17   3382--

Port Qasim Authority second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamran Younisb Samiullah Khan1521221-  
Usman Tariqc and b Samiullah Khan396111441  
*Khurram Manzoorc Mohammad Rizwan b Samiullah Khan71932--  
Umar Aminc Mohammad Rizwan b Bilawal Bhatti451061343-  
Asim Kamalb Mohammad Hafeez1134391-  
Daniyal Ahsanc Mohammad Hafeez b Samiullah Khan2774964-  
+Mohammad Salmanlbw b Mohammad Hafeez1641852-  
Mohammad Samist Mohammad Rizwan b Mohammad Hafeez3045653-  
Azam Hussainc Misbah-ul-Haq b Imran Ali21421--  
Abdur Raufb Mohammad Hafeez42226--  
Ahmed Jamalnot out047--  
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 6 nb)19
Total(all out, 73.1 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-48, 3-89, 4-106, 5-136, 6-161, 7-187, 8-204, 9-214, 10-215 (73.1 ov)
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Samiullah Khan22   6654-5
Imran Ali13   1411--
Mohammad Hafeez22.18374--
Bilawal Bhatti16   0591-1

--> Daniyal Ahsan (1) passed 500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 36
--> Umar Amin (2) passed 3500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 29





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive