Khan Research Laboratories v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
President's Trophy 2012/13
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th October 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultKhan Research Laboratories won by an innings and 117 runs
PointsKhan Research Laboratories 9; Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited 0
UmpiresQaiser Waheed, Sajid Afridi
RefereePervez Akhtar
Close of play day 1Khan Research Laboratories (1) 292/4 (Naved Yasin 92*, Shoaib Ahmed 40*; 83 overs)
Close of play day 2Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited (1) 86/3 (Babar Azam 12*, Junaid Zia 8*; 22 overs)
Close of play day 3Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited (2) 185/9 (Rehan Riaz 8*, Iftikhar Anjum 0*; 54 overs)

Khan Research Laboratories first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zain Abbasc Zulqarnain Haider b Rehan Riaz501242108- 
Tayyab Riazc Inam-ul-Haq b Zohaib Khan4052908- 
Saeed Anwarb Rehan Riaz1861722- 
Bazid Khanlbw b Babar Azam4669966- 
Naved Yasinc Zulqarnain Haider b Junaid Zia10014519114- 
Shoaib Ahmedlbw b Zohaib Khan152230331191 
*+Zulfiqar Janlbw b Junaid Zia87101- 
Nayyer Abbasc Yasir Hameed b Zohaib Khan621201707- 
Yasir Alilbw b Mohammad Khalil01522-- 
Mohammad Irfanc Zulqarnain Haider b Mohammad Khalil3710-- 
Rahat Alinot out123-- 
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 138.4 overs)496
Fall of wickets:
1-77, 2-108, 3-143, 4-184, 5-321, 6-333, 7-485, 8-492, 9-495, 10-496 (138.4 ov)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Iftikhar Anjum2   070--
Mohammad Khalil24.44882--
Junaid Zia24   21122--
Rehan Riaz23   37121-
Zohaib Khan42   91133--
Babar Azam14   2601--
Inam-ul-Haq7   1260--
Yasir Hameed2   040--

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Afaq Raheemb Mohammad Irfan011-- 
Sharjeel Khanc Naved Yasin b Nayyer Abbas5249859- 
Yasir Hameedc Zulfiqar Jan b Rahat Ali1011192- 
Babar Azamc Tayyab Riaz b Mohammad Irfan7414520911- 
Junaid Zialbw b Rahat Ali1225332- 
Inam-ul-Haqc Zulfiqar Jan b Rahat Ali41420-- 
Zohaib Khanlbw b Tayyab Riaz745601- 
+Zulqarnain Haiderc Bazid Khan b Mohammad Irfan01823-- 
Mohammad Khalilnot out1016272- 
Rehan Riazc Tayyab Riaz b Mohammad Irfan1512213- 
*Iftikhar Anjumabsent hurt
Extras(10 nb)10
Total(all out, 54.3 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-19, 3-76, 4-99, 5-116, 6-147, 7-160, 8-169, 9-194 (54.3 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan13.30734-10
Rahat Ali12   3623--
Yasir Ali10   4200--
Nayyer Abbas12   3291--
Tayyab Riaz7   3101--

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Afaq Raheemlbw b Saeed Anwar29831063- 
Sharjeel Khanc Zain Abbas b Rahat Ali31227-- 
Inam-ul-Haqc Zulfiqar Jan b Nayyer Abbas1741503- 
Babar Azamlbw b Nayyer Abbas2030344- 
Yasir Hameedb Saeed Anwar0410-- 
Zohaib Khanb Nayyer Abbas50598442 
Junaid Ziac Zulfiqar Jan b Nayyer Abbas31716-- 
+Zulqarnain Haiderb Saeed Anwar725201- 
Mohammad Khalilc and b Nayyer Abbas3343595- 
Rehan Riazb Yasir Ali817232- 
*Iftikhar Anjumnot out016-- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)15
Total(all out, 54.3 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-51, 3-81, 4-81, 5-81, 6-102, 7-125, 8-155, 9-185, 10-185 (54.3 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan5   024053
Rahat Ali6   1231-2
Yasir Ali6.3281--
Nayyer Abbas21   4755--
Tayyab Riaz4   0120--
Saeed Anwar12   3383--

--> Tayyab Riaz made his debut in first-class matches
--> Shoaib Ahmed (1) passed his previous highest score of 14 in first-class matches
--> Shoaib Ahmed (1) made his first century in first-class matches
--> Babar Azam (1) passed his previous highest score of 53 in first-class matches
--> Shoaib Ahmed made his debut for Khan Research Laboratories in first-class matches
--> Naved Yasin made his debut for Khan Research Laboratories in first-class matches
--> Zohaib Khan reached 100 wickets in first-class matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Khan Research Laboratories first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive