Andhra Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2012/13 (Elite Group B League)
VenueCSR Sarma College Ground, Ongole on 29th, 30th, 31st December 2012, 1st January 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsAndhra Under-19s 0; Punjab Under-19s 6
UmpiresM Jain, T Sharma
TV umpireVN Kulkarni
RefereeSC Gudge
ScorersN Rao, KM Shanmugam
Close of play day 1Andhra Under-19s (1) 199/6 (Shyam Sundar 29*, Naren Reddy 8*; 72 overs)
Close of play day 2Punjab Under-19s (1) 102/0 (Prabjot Singh 52*, Mandeep Singh 45*; 27 overs)
Close of play day 3Andhra Under-19s (2) 104/5

Andhra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Sri Krishnac Sandeep Singh b Bajwa1122342- 
PY Manyalac Marwaha b Sharma278612811 
+B Sivacharan Singhc Handa b Bajwa679815011- 
RK Bhuic Handa b Bajwa11214-- 
K Ashwin Hebbarb Sharma728331- 
G Shyam Sundarb Bajwa5917321041 
R Suraj Preetamrun out (Sandeep Singh)2863665- 
D Naren Reddyb Sharma5212112931 
*C Sneha Kishorec Handa b Bajwa99262- 
VC Stephenc Handa b Sharma1355661- 
K Bhaskar Reddynot out32945-- 
Extras(15 b, 5 lb, 13 nb, 6 w)39
Total(all out, 113.5 overs)316
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (5.5 ov), 2-108 (28.1 ov), 3-111 (31.1 ov), 4-124 (38.6 ov), 5-127 (39.6 ov), 6-180 (59.4 ov), 7-277 (98.3 ov), 8-285 (99.3 ov), 9-295 (103.4 ov), 10-316 (113.5 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bajwa28   3825113
Marwaha3   120--
Choudhary19   3480--
Kaila18   6390--
Sandeep Singh15   3350--
Navneet Singh1   0140--
Manender Singh6   0150--

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Prabjot Singhc Sri Krishna b Stephen589213152 
Mandeep Singhc Sivacharan Singh b Sneha Kishore8212018413- 
Navneet Singhc Sivacharan Singh b Ashwin Hebbar2047733- 
R Marwahalbw b Stephen26509121 
Manender Singhc Sri Krishna b Stephen1323322- 
*+M Handast Sivacharan Singh b Sneha Kishore43931442- 
K Kailalbw b Sneha Kishore2041571- 
Sandeep Singhc Bhui b Stephen1025242- 
V Choudharynot out3356805- 
A Bajwab Sneha Kishore15243011 
S Sharmac Sri Krishna b Naren Reddy21525-- 
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 97.2 overs)338
Fall of wickets:
1-116 (29.2 ov), 2-158 (39.4 ov), 3-168 (44.3 ov), 4-196 (51.4 ov), 5-219 (59.1 ov), 6-256 (72.3 ov), 7-273 (79.4 ov), 8-299 (84.5 ov), 9-319 (90.5 ov), 10-338 (97.2 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stephen31   31084-1
Bhaskar Reddy14   053011
Sneha Kishore30   3844--
Naren Reddy9.22351--
Ashwin Hebbar7   22611-
Sri Krishna4   0130--
Suraj Preetam2   070--

Andhra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Sri Krishnac Navneet Singh b Bajwa917252- 
PY Manyalalbw b Sharma436312731 
+B Sivacharan Singhb Bajwa811141- 
RK Bhuic Navneet Singh b Sharma31546731 
K Ashwin Hebbarc Handa b Sharma379-- 
G Shyam Sundarb Sharma283553-1 
D Naren Reddyc Marwaha b Bajwa2225501- 
R Suraj Preetamc Handa b Bajwa038-- 
*C Sneha Kishorerun out (Prabjot Singh->Handa)716221- 
VC Stephennot out611271- 
K Bhaskar Reddyb Bajwa377-- 
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (5.1 ov), 2-35 (7.6 ov), 3-90 (22.5 ov), 4-96 (24.5 ov), 5-99 (26.1 ov), 6-148 (34.5 ov), 7-150 (35.2 ov), 8-151 (35.5 ov), 9-160 (39.4 ov), 10-168 (41.1 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharma17   16341-
Choudhary3   0210--
Sandeep Singh2   0130--
Kaila1   020--

Punjab Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Prabjot Singhnot out8910215044 
Mandeep Singhc Ashwin Hebbar b Bhui491041347- 
R Marwahanot out1012151- 
Sandeep Singhdid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
V Choudharydid not bat      
*+M Handadid not bat      
A Bajwadid not bat      
K Kailadid not bat      
Manender Singhdid not bat      
Navneet Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(1 wicket, 36.2 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-113 (32.2 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stephen4   0270--
Bhaskar Reddy2   040--
Sneha Kishore14   3350--
Naren Reddy8   0300--
Sri Krishna4   0130--
Manyala2   01701-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive