Saurashtra Under-19s v Andhra Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2012/13 (Elite Group B League)
VenueRajkot on 22nd, 23rd, 24th, 25th December 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSaurashtra Under-19s won by an innings and 69 runs
PointsSaurashtra Under-19s 7 (Batting 1); Andhra Under-19s 0
UmpiresBS Bhatti, PS Rawat
TV umpireKS Giridharan
RefereeM Nayyar
ScorersD Chauhan, SN Mehta
Close of play day 1Saurashtra Under-19s (1) 124/2 (Karamchandani 41*; 41.3 overs)
Close of play day 2Saurashtra Under-19s (1) 381/4 (Chauhan 147*, Vyas 34*; 134 overs)
Close of play day 3Andhra Under-19s (2) 174/7 (Bhui 48*, Sneha Kishore 0*; 79 overs)

Andhra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PY Manyalac Chauhan b Karamchandani15911072- 
*+K Srikar Bharatc Vyas b Lakadiya3631417- 
K Karan Shindeb Karamchandani1812-- 
K Ashwin Hebbarc Sitapara b Karamchandani01315-- 
RK Bhuic Rajyaguru b Lakadiya25771073- 
G Shyam Sundarb Karamchandani8611-1 
D Naren Reddyb Lakadiya21216-- 
J Siva Koteshwara Raoc Chauhan b Jesani1646552- 
C Sneha Kishorec Agath b Jesani32028-- 
K Bhimaraoc and b Jesani053-- 
VC Stephennot out01210-- 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(all out, 53.2 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (10.1 ov), 2-44 (13.1 ov), 3-44 (17.2 ov), 4-59 (27.3 ov), 5-71 (29.3 ov), 6-76 (32.6 ov), 7-106 (44.5 ov), 8-108 (49.1 ov), 9-108 (49.6 ov), 10-111 (53.2 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Agath4   1240--
Mankad5   1160--
Lakadiya16   8163-1
Karamchandani17   5404--

Saurashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+SS Patellbw b Sneha Kishore1736362- 
JJ Sitaparalbw b Sneha Kishore631261437- 
KS Karamchandanic Bhui b Sneha Kishore942512859- 
DM Chauhannot out161295422163 
PN Mankadlbw b Stephen1260702- 
SB Vyasnot out501181717- 
JS Rajyagurudid not bat      
VV Agathdid not bat      
AA Kothariadid not bat      
BN Lakadiyadid not bat      
DK Jesanidid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)16
Total(4 wickets, declared, 147 overs)413
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (9.5 ov), 2-124 (41.3 ov), 3-263 (93.6 ov), 4-318 (110.5 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sneha Kishore64   221163--
Naren Reddy29   7830--
Stephen19   177113
Bhimarao22   4790-1
Siva Koteshwara Rao9   0330--
Manyala3   090--
Karan Shinde1   050--

Andhra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+K Srikar Bharatc Patel b Lakadiya42831186- 
PY Manyalab Karamchandani311191223- 
J Siva Koteshwara Raoc Rajyaguru b Lakadiya017-- 
RK Bhuic Kotharia b Lakadiya7921328672 
K Ashwin Hebbarc Chauhan b Jesani2974873- 
G Shyam Sundarc Chauhan b Lakadiya1329322- 
K Karan Shindec Patel b Karamchandani03327-- 
D Naren Reddyc Patel b Karamchandani045-- 
C Sneha Kishorelbw b Lakadiya48398-- 
VC Stephenlbw b Karamchandani848591- 
K Bhimaraonot out62628-- 
Extras(16 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)21
Total(all out, 118.4 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (32.6 ov), 2-76 (33.4 ov), 3-76 (34.1 ov), 4-144 (58.4 ov), 5-165 (67.3 ov), 6-170 (74.6 ov), 7-170 (76.4 ov), 8-199 (101.4 ov), 9-218 (109.3 ov), 10-233 (118.4 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lakadiya43   15855--
Jesani27   11511--
Chauhan2   200--
Agath4   090--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive